Northern Districts Women v Wellington Women
State Insurance Cup 2000/01
VenueWestpacTrust Park, Hamilton on 15th January 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWellington Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWellington Women won by 82 runs
PointsNorthern Districts Women 0; Wellington Women 2
UmpiresKC Manley, PJ Wright

Wellington Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AM O'Learyc Browne b Stafford2840434-70.00
JL Trendlec Fraser b Browne1320223-65.00
MAM Lewisc Milliken b Partridge8910013512-89.00
FS Kingc Wilkins b Brown611211-54.55
AE Cooperc Pratt b Browne3049461-61.22
+JM Clarkc Wilkins b Brown42219--18.18
AM Corbinb Partridge113132--35.48
ML Preslandc Spence b Milliken2511--40.00
FM Duncannot out1113141-84.62
CM Huttonb Partridge022--0.00
AJ Greenst Spence b Browne146--25.00
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)31
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-58, 3-83, 4-148, 5-168, 6-203, 7-209, 8-215, 9-216, 10-226 (49.1 ov)
Northern Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milliken10   0561--60.005.60
Partridge10   2353--20.003.50
Stafford9   0441--54.004.89
Brown10   0362--30.003.60
Edwards2   0140---7.00

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CM Edwardslbw b Corbin829291-27.59
*AJ Wilkinsb Corbin1122222-50.00
NA Prattlbw b Presland31729--17.65
JM Fraserc Duncan b Corbin041--0.00
SA Sandilandsb Presland0912--0.00
+KB Spencec Lewis b Presland481041157-46.15
VJ Brownc Clark b King1839451-46.15
JM Staffordb Corbin01415--0.00
NJ Browneb Presland1543581-34.88
LE Millikennot out1314162-92.86
HJ Partridgenot out6451-150.00
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 15 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-21, 3-21, 4-26, 5-34, 6-57, 7-68, 8-113, 9-127
Wellington Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
King8   2211--48.002.62
Corbin10   6114--15.001.10
Duncan8   0240---3.00
Presland9   2344--13.503.78
Green6   3210---3.50
Hutton9   2260---2.89





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive