Reliance v Youth Service Centre
Shri Aunshuman Gaekwad Premier League One Day Tournament 2014/15 (Elite Group)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 29th October 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYouth Service Centre won the toss and decided to bat
ResultReliance won by 7 wickets
PointsReliance 4; Youth Service Centre 0
UmpiresVC Barot, IA Vahora
ScorerBR Rajput

Youth Service Centre inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Shaikhc Shah b Vahora48131-50.00
SB Asnanib Mangalorkar2034652-58.82
*SR Mundhvac KP Patel b BA Pathan11117--9.09
FA Pathanst Shah b Parmar3253904-60.38
PA Chatterjic Mangalorkar b KP Patel3050544160.00
JR Patellbw b KP Patel2327273185.19
FS Shaikhc Pandya b KP Patel11516--6.67
+S Joshilbw b Parmar1911--11.11
LI Meriwalanot out1418292-77.78
MS Pawarb Vahora619181-31.58
S Sopariyac Gaekwad b Gupta144--25.00
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 175 minutes, 41.2 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (A Shaikh, 2.5 ov), 2-23 (Mundhva, 5.6 ov), 3-52 (Asnani, 12.1 ov), 4-105 (Chatterji, 25.4 ov), 5-105 (Pathan, 26.2 ov), 6-122 (FS Shaikh, 31.4 ov), 7-130 (Patel, 33.5 ov), 8-130 (Joshi, 34.4 ov), 9-151 (Pawar, 40.3 ov), 10-152 (Sopariya, 41.2 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vahora6   02125-18.003.50
BA Pathan5   02214-30.004.40
Mangalorkar5   1231--30.004.60
Pandya5   2902--1.80
Parmar10   22521-30.002.50
KP Patel10   1453--20.004.50

Reliance inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MK Patelc Pawar b Chatterji2637555-70.27
AM Guptarun out (Joshi)0416--0.00
H Pandyanot out60771375277.92
SA Gaekwadc Chatterji b Pawar612161-50.00
*YK Pathannot out5356816294.64
+MK Shahdid not bat      
KP Pateldid not bat      
VM Parmardid not bat      
SS Mangalorkardid not bat      
BA Pathandid not bat      
MY Vahoradid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 6 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 186 minutes, 30.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Gupta, 2.6 ov), 2-32 (MK Patel, 10.2 ov), 3-43 (Gaekwad, 13.3 ov)
Youth Service Centre bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meriwala8   235022-4.38
Chatterji8   04014-48.005.00
Asnani2   0190---9.50
Pawar4   181--24.002.00
Sopariya4   0250---6.25
Patel4   0110---2.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive