Israel v Malaysia
ICC Trophy 2001 (Division Two Group B)
VenueSunnybrook Park, Toronto on 1st July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalaysia won the toss and decided to field
ResultMalaysia won by 6 wickets
PointsIsrael 0; Malaysia 2
UmpiresPK Baldwin, D Rhodes
RefereeCMB Tetley

Israel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Jaiswarb Vickneswaran103748-- 
Y Nagavkarb Vickneswaran104658-- 
S Rubinb NK Muniandy43955-- 
D Silverst Retinam b Yazid Imran629391- 
B Kehimkarb NK Muniandy0914-- 
*I Massilb Vickneswaran2356661- 
A Vardb MA Muniandy51110-- 
M Wadavkarc Madhavan b Suppiah812261- 
S Sheinnot out2624272- 
+A Talkarc and b Navaratnam035-- 
G Massilnot out112-- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 179 minutes, 44 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Jaiswar, 12.1 ov), 2-29 (Nagavkar, 14.3 ov), 3-45 (Silver, 23.5 ov), 4-46 (Rubin, 25.1 ov), 5-50 (Kehimkar, 27.3 ov), 6-58 (Vard, 30.1 ov), 7-83 (Wadavkar, 37.2 ov), 8-109 (I Massil, 42.4 ov), 9-114 (Talkar, 43.4 ov)
Malaysia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Navaratnam9   22612-
MA Muniandy8   31211-
Vickneswaran8   317332
Yazid Imran6   21112-
Suppiah8   1271--
NK Muniandy5   013221

Malaysia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Retinamb Shein121745-- 
R Madhavanlbw b Shein4170625- 
Yazid Imranrun out (Jaiswar)1719392- 
RV Suppiahb Wadavkar016-- 
*RM Selvaratnamnot out131830-- 
S Navaratnamnot out2425222- 
Sharani Ahmeddid not bat      
S Vickneswarandid not bat      
MA Muniandydid not bat      
MA Williamdid not bat      
NK Muniandydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 7 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 101 minutes, 25 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Retinam, 11.3 ov), 2-63 (Madhavan, 15.6 ov), 3-66 (Suppiah, 16.5 ov), 4-78 (Yazid Imran, 18.4 ov)
Israel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
I Massil5   12502-
Kehimkar7   03201-
Wadavkar8   03112-
Shein4   0162--
G Massil1   01001-

--> The match was reduced before play started to 44 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive