Gloucestershire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2001 (C Zone)
VenueThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol on 1st July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresML Brown, NJ Llong

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PR Pollardc Williams b AN Bressington16     
SC Moorec Williams b AN Bressington3     
Kadeer Alic Hewson b AN Bressington0     
MAP Dalec Williams b Gannon3     
PK Hearlec Cunliffe b Sillence59     
DN Catterallrun out5     
AN Edwardsc NS Bressington b Sillence73     
Kabir Alic White b Sillence9     
DB Patelc Williams b Gannon6     
+SM Daviesnot out5     
JTA Brucenot out6     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 26 w)33
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-22, 4-24, 5-49, 6-188, 7-189, 8-200, 9-205
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AN Bressington8   2163--16.002.00
Gannon10   2442--30.004.40
White10   0250---2.50
Sillence6   0203--12.003.33
NS Bressington4   0320---8.00
Hewson7   0430---6.14
Cotterell5   0310---6.20

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MDR Sutliffc Davies b Catterall38     
*DR Hewsonb Patel13     
RJ Cunliffec Pollard b Patel29     
+RCJ Williamsc Pollard b Kabir Ali59     
CRJ Buddrun out49     
AN Bressingtonnot out4     
NS Bressingtonnot out7     
RJ Sillencedid not bat      
JW Whitedid not bat      
BW Gannondid not bat      
TP Cotterelldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 nb, 12 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 48.4 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-82, 3-133, 4-195, 5-211
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel10   1402--30.004.00
Bruce7   1250---3.57
Kabir Ali9   0461--54.005.11
Catterall10   0511--60.005.10
Edwards8   0340---4.25
Kadeer Ali4.41210---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive