Hampshire v Glamorgan
Norwich Union League 2001 (Division 2)
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton on 12th August 2001 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlamorgan won by 6 wickets
PointsHampshire 0; Glamorgan 4
UmpiresJW Holder, NA Mallender
ScorerVH Isaacs (Hampshire)

Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Laneylbw b Davies21020--20.00
NC Johnsonlbw b Parkin1618222-88.89
+DA Kenwayc IJ Thomas b Dale2256863-39.29
LR Prittipaulc Croft b Davies1029252-34.48
WS Kendallb Davies011--0.00
AD Mascarenhasb Davies617191-35.29
*RA Smithnot out2653812-49.06
SD Udallbw b Dale377--42.86
CT Tremlettlbw b Dale4761-57.14
JRC Hamblinb Parkin52116--23.81
AD Mullallyc SD Thomas b Parkin01413--0.00
Extras(6 lb, 20 w)26
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Laney), 2-26 (Johnson), 3-45 (Prittipaul), 4-45 (Kendall), 5-61 (Mascarenhas), 6-87 (Kenway), 7-93 (Udal), 8-100 (Tremlett), 9-111 (Hamblin), 10-120 (Mullally)
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies9   21842-13.502.00
Watkin9   21603--1.78
Dale8   02231-16.002.75
SD Thomas4   01901--4.75

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Newellc Laney b Mullally062--0.00
IJ Thomasc Udal b Tremlett2227464-81.48
RDB Croftc Kendall b Mullally1216152-75.00
JP Maherc Kendall b Tremlett3658793-62.07
+MP Maynardnot out4159573169.49
MJ Powellnot out4221-200.00
*A Daledid not bat      
SD Thomasdid not bat      
AP Daviesdid not bat      
SL Watkindid not bat      
OT Parkindid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 4 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 27.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Newell), 2-23 (Croft), 3-54 (IJ Thomas), 4-115 (Maher)
Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mullally9   13121127.003.44
Mascarenhas5   03002--6.00
Tremlett7   03921-21.005.57
Hamblin3   190---3.00

--> AP Davies achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed WS Kendall in the Hampshire innings (previous best was 2-17)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive