Kibworth Third XI v Stewarts and Lloyds Corby
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2014
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 31st May 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Stewarts and Lloyds Corby)
PointsKibworth Third XI 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Stewarts and Lloyds Corby 16 (Batting 2, Bowling 9)
Umpires[unknown], P Chapman
ScorerD Bailey

Stewarts and Lloyds Corby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Robinsonc Greenhalgh b Thakkar0     
+O Dunnc Norton b Thakkar8     
T Wadugeb Thakkar6     
*R Aldersonc B Patel b Thakkar10     
B Lawmanb Lodge10     
M Pearcec Matthew b B Patel41     
Kudir Alic Matthew b Lodge5     
J Thurmanc Boucher b Thakkar34     
C Dunnnot out24     
L Smithnot out12     
S Stanleydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 8 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Robinson), 2-7 (Waduge), 3-19 (Alderson), 4-37 (Lawman), 5-41 (O Dunn), 6-63 (Kudir Ali), 7-106 (Pearce), 8-139 (Thurman)
Kibworth Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thakkar14   54054-
Norton13   53002-
Lodge12   04921-
M Patel7   0320--
B Patel4   0711-

Kibworth Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Simpsonb Smith14     
R Patelc Robinson b Waduge36     
B Patelb C Dunn21     
B Matthewlbw b Waduge0     
J Boucherb C Dunn22     
+L Joelc C Dunn b Waduge1     
*D Greenhalghc Pearce b C Dunn1     
H Nortonc Lawman b Waduge0     
M Patelrun out (Alderson)17     
T Thakkarnot out21     
O Lodgenot out3     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Stewarts and Lloyds Corby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stanley7   3170--
Smith10   4201--
Waduge14   0424--
Kudir Ali5   0210--
C Dunn10   0253--
Thurman4   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive