Old Northamptonians Fourth XI v Finedon Dolben Third XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Six 2014
VenueBilling Road, Northampton on 21st June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFinedon Dolben Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFinedon Dolben Third XI won by 9 wickets
PointsOld Northamptonians Fourth XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Finedon Dolben Third XI 22
Umpires[unknown], C Silver

Old Northamptonians Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Whiteb Creighton9     
+TC Pedelb Coles52     
A Hallc [unknown] b Hearn30     
B Pattersonb Hearn1     
C Tutikac [unknown] b Carroll0     
A Mahmoodnot out17     
Kiran Singhb Hearn0     
A Smithc Minney b Carroll3     
J Hunternot out19     
T Whitedid not bat      
A Hearndid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Finedon Dolben Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Creighton8   2221--
Minney7   2150--
Webb5   01501-
Coles8   13511-
Hearn10   4213--
Carroll7   1272--

Finedon Dolben Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Billsonc Hall b Hearn17     
T Carrollnot out49     
+A Harrisonnot out54     
R Pateldid not bat      
E Westdid not bat      
NJ Colesdid not bat      
T Minneydid not bat      
*L Hearndid not bat      
L Creightondid not bat      
W Webbdid not bat      
M Hensondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)25
Total(1 wicket, 23.2 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Billson)
Old Northamptonians Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hearn6   0381--
T White6   1160--
Kiran Singh4   0200--
Tutika3   0260--
Hall2   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> Old Northamptonians Fourth XI innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Old Northamptonians Fourth XI innings adds 1 run under
--> Finedon Dolben Third XI innings batting adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive