Old Northamptonians Fourth XI v Cogenhoe
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Six 2014
VenueBilling Road, Northampton on 5th July 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Northamptonians Fourth XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Northamptonians Fourth XI won by 9 wickets
PointsOld Northamptonians Fourth XI 22; Cogenhoe 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1)
Umpires[unknown], C Silver

Cogenhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Goddardb Long52     
G Tompkinslbw b Stone43     
J Goodwinc D White b Hunter28     
M Birdc Fagan b Hunter15     
D McLaughlinnot out27     
J Krugerc Hunter b T White20     
J Quennellb Hall4     
+F Perkinb Long0     
J Ashbyb Hall4     
A Harvey-Jonesnot out2     
*N Lesterdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Old Northamptonians Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fagan9   3260--
T White12   1621--
Stone6   1321--
Makkor6   1270--
Hunter5   0292--
Long5   1232--
Hall2   182--

Old Northamptonians Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Whiteb Harvey-Jones26     
M Longnot out125     
A Hallnot out64     
B Pattersondid not bat      
L Burdettdid not bat      
A Mahmooddid not bat      
J Hunterdid not bat      
+B Fagandid not bat      
C Stonedid not bat      
G Makkordid not bat      
T Whitedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 43.5 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-? (D White)
Cogenhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kruger10   0590--
Ashby12   2410--
Lester6   1400--
Goodwin4   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> Cogenhoe innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Cogenhoe innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Old Northamptonians Fourth XI innings adds 20 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive