Cogenhoe v Irthlingborough Town Second XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Six 2014
VenueCompton Park, Cogenhoe on 19th July 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCogenhoe won the toss and decided to field
ResultCogenhoe won by 7 wickets
PointsCogenhoe 22; Irthlingborough Town Second XI 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresM Browning, C Bryant
ScorerP Browning

Irthlingborough Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*P Whitingc and b Lester5  -- 
C Thompsonc McLaughlin b Lester4  1- 
S Whitingb Lester0  -- 
R Hudsonb Kruger17  -- 
+B Mastersc Hodgson b Lester2  -- 
P Parsonsnot out3  -- 
B Gatesc Longley b Kruger2  -- 
S Stevensonc Goddard b Kruger0  -- 
B McDonaldb Kruger0  -- 
J Mastersc Goodwin b Lester4  1- 
A Whitehousec Goodwin b Lester0  -- 
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(all out, 15.3 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Thompson), 2-6 (S Whiting), 3-10 (P Whiting), 4-20 (B Masters), 5-31 (Hudson), 6-33 (Gates), 7-33 (Stevenson), 8-33 (McDonald), 9-39 (J Masters), 10-39 (Whitehouse, 15.3 ov)
Cogenhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kruger8   2274--

Cogenhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Goddardc S Whiting b Gates7     
D McLaughlinc Thompson b Gates10     
G Tompkinsc P Whiting b Gates0     
J Goodwinnot out4     
H Swallownot out14     
A Longleydid not bat      
W Hodgsondid not bat      
P Whitemandid not bat      
J Ashbydid not bat      
J Krugerdid not bat      
*N Lesterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 8.1 overs)40
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Goddard), 2-8 (Tompkins), 3-17 (McLaughlin)
Irthlingborough Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whitehouse3   0190--
McDonald1   020--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive