Rushden Town Second XI v Irchester
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2009
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 23rd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultIrchester won by 11 runs
PointsRushden Town Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Irchester 29 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
Umpires[unknown], C Parker

Irchester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonb Baxter64     
J Mortonb Firm1     
A Beardrun out (Darlow)20     
P Leyshonlbw b Firm5     
C Parsonsc and b Baxter35     
*N McDonaldc Jupp b Dench34     
M Cooperb Darlow5     
C McDonaldc West b Dench14     
+C Cotternot out9     
I Masonnot out0     
R Pipedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Rushden Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dench11   0402--
Firm15   3682--
Darlow11   2371-1
Baxter15   2462--

Rushden Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Lakec Cooper b Leyshon32  5- 
S Fowlerc Cooper b Leyshon5  1- 
J Rawlinsst +Cooper b N McDonald45  9- 
A Juppc Leyshon b Harrison37  5- 
J Baxterc Beard b N McDonald43  7- 
T Westc Leyshon b N McDonald1  -- 
+B Ealeslbw b Harrison2  -- 
*T Clampinc Cooper b Leyshon8  1- 
T Firmb Leyshon0  -- 
R Denchb N McDonald0  -- 
N Darlownot out1  -- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 49 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Fowler), 2-73 (Lake), 3-115 (Rawlins), 4-141 (Jupp), 5-142 (West), 6-161 (Eales), 7-180 (Clampin), 8-188 (Firm), 9-190 (Baxter), 10-191 (Dench, 49 ov)
Irchester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Leyshon15   355461
C McDonald8   1400-1
N McDonald11   3464--
Harrison15   1412--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Irchester innings add to 52
--> Bowling in the Irchester innings adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the Rushden Town Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive