St Crispin and Ryelands v Bowden
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2009
VenueSt Crispins Hospital Ground, Duston on 5th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Crispin and Ryelands won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Crispin and Ryelands won by 6 wickets
PointsSt Crispin and Ryelands 27 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Bowden 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)

Bowden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Waterfieldc Oliver b Starmer0  -- 
J Fergusonc Goodman b Moyo31  5- 
M Brammernot out93  13- 
C Knowlesc Norton b Quenby57  92 
R Gomezc and b Quenby6  -- 
A Robertsnot out34  23 
B Wadedid not bat      
*+M Kennydid not bat      
J Underwooddid not bat      
A Broughtondid not bat      
S Bellamydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-56, 3-166, 4-184
St Crispin and Ryelands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel9   3110--
Starmer7   1151--
Twigg3   0200--
Moyo5   0381--
Richardson7   0170--
Ives6   0320--
White3   0220--
Quenby5   0342--
Oliver3   060--
Norton2   0310--

St Crispin and Ryelands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Quenbylbw b Brammer28  5- 
M Oliverb Gomez27  5- 
+T Goodmanb Gomez20  3- 
M Richardsonc Kenny b Gomez58  62 
B Twiggnot out50  71 
*M Whitenot out26  2- 
A Nortondid not bat      
A Starmerdid not bat      
D Ivesdid not bat      
H Moyodid not bat      
R Pateldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 17 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 49.1 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Quenby), 2-66 (Oliver), 3-87 (Goodman), 4-197 (Richardson)
Bowden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bellamy13   2590--
Ferguson10   1290--
Brammer6   0161--
Roberts7   0360--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Bowden innings adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the St Crispin and Ryelands innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive