Kempston Hammers v Old Northamptonians Third XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueKempston Hammers Sports and Social Club Ground, Kempston on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Northamptonians Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kempston Hammers)
PointsKempston Hammers 15 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Old Northamptonians Third XI 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)

Kempston Hammers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Fieldb Harris5581 8- 
N Thornb John9184 131 
J Collingsb John4039 31 
M Abbottnot out3228 31 
*+R Wainwrightc Khawaja b TC Pedel1814 11 
L Harveyc Silver b TC Pedel95 1- 
K Sharmanot out73 -1 
S Fardelldid not bat      
C Bonnettdid not bat      
C Collingsdid not bat      
C Murraydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 6 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Field), 2-188 (Thorn), 3-193 (J Collings), 4-230 (Wainwright), 5-242 (Harvey)
Old Northamptonians Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans10   1700--
Wolstenholme15   5340--
Harris12   1641--
John7   0502--
TC Pedel6   0402--

Old Northamptonians Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Whiteb Harvey1125 2- 
M Silverlbw b Bonnett2735 5- 
Mohsin Ahmedst Wainwright b Fardell6261 11- 
D Harrisc C Collings b Harvey5972 2- 
+R Greenb C Collings110 -- 
ZH Khawajanot out4153 32 
P Evansc Wainwright b Bonnett915 1- 
C Johnc Fardell b Field05 -- 
TC Pedelb Field923 -- 
P Wolstenholmenot out00 -- 
C Pedeldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (White), 2-49 (Silver), 3-116 (Mohsin Ahmed), 4-121 (Green), 5-184 (Harris), 6-201 (Evans), 7-202 (John), 8-226 (TC Pedel)
Kempston Hammers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvey12   2512--
J Collings5   0300--
Bonnett12   2592--
Field7   0262--
C Collings6   2231--
Fardell8   1311--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive