Wellingborough Old Grammarians v Peterborough Town Second XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueThe Memorial Sports Ground, Wellingborough on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPeterborough Town Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeterborough Town Second XI won by 123 runs
PointsWellingborough Old Grammarians 3 (Bowling 3); Peterborough Town Second XI 30 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Peterborough Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Frenchb Gilbey147  251 
RJ Sayerc Barron b Gilbey6  -- 
S Williamsc Gilbey b Thompson13  -- 
DJE Oldhamb Kowal47  -- 
MA Milnerc Thompson b Gilbey21  -- 
+P Hillsdonlbw b Kowal1  -- 
MFB Howardnot out1  -- 
D Clementsnot out1  -- 
*RA Milnedid not bat      
Asam Alidid not bat      
RA Kendalldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(6 wickets, declared, 45 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Sayer), 2-37 (Williams), 3-148 (Oldham), 4-227 (Milner), 5-244 (Hillsdon), 6-244 (French)
Wellingborough Old Grammarians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kowal14   0552--
Gilbey14   0673--
Thompson9   2471--
Kendall2   0180--
Pace6   0550--

Wellingborough Old Grammarians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Jarvisc Milner b Kendall32     
P Barronc Milner b Asam Ali20     
P Caterb Clements6     
M Gilbeyc and b Milner26     
D Langst Hillsdon b Kendall4     
R Hirstc and b Milner0     
T Pacec Howard b Milner8     
A Kowalc and b Kendall20     
M Thompsonc Sayer b Kendall3     
S Kendallb Milner0     
+A Clarkenot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-48, 3-70, 4-92, 5-92, 6-92, 7-112, 8-120, 9-121, 10-123 (27.3 ov)
Peterborough Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clements7   0261--
Asam Ali6   0371--
Milner7   3194--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> CA French 100 in 126 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive