Horton House Second XI v Towcestrians
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueDenton Road, Horton on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHorton House Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHorton House Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsHorton House Second XI 28 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Towcestrians 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresT Ball, T Richards

Towcestrians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Laycockc Leonard b Smith93     
A Edwardsc P Ruff b Smith5     
JA Parishb Taylor10     
M Yuillc Gascoyne b Taylor1     
A Kellylbw b Taylor16     
A Stocktonb Dadge8     
C Emersonb Dadge0     
*D Gouldingb Dadge27     
O Dragenot out0     
D Williamsb E Ruff10     
S Emersonc Smith b E Ruff0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Edwards), 2-47 (Parish), 3-53 (Yuill), 4-77 (Kelly), 5-100 (Stockton), 6-106 (C Emerson), 7-135 (Goulding), 8-182, 9-182, 10-182 (41.5 ov)
Horton House Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith10   2372--
Taylor15   2573--
Dadge11   1623--
E Ruff5.51152--

Horton House Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Ruffb Williams6     
*P Ruffc C Emerson b Williams5     
S Jarvisc C Emerson b Parish45     
+JD Swannc Williams b Laycock31     
P Williamsb Laycock14     
T Leonardnot out37     
W Smithnot out33     
S Dadgedid not bat      
S Gascoynedid not bat      
J Friendship-Taylordid not bat      
K Taylordid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 45.4 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (E Ruff), 2-23 (P Ruff), 3-79 (Swann), 4-105 (Jarvis), 5-120 (Williams)
Towcestrians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Laycock14   24721-
Williams10   1402--
C Emerson6   0220-1
Parish10   2201--
Stockton4   0200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Towcestrians innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Horton House Second XI innings adds 14 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive