Heyford v Stony Stratford Second XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueNether Heyford Playing Field, Nether Hayford on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStony Stratford Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultStony Stratford Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsHeyford 1 (Bowling 1); Stony Stratford Second XI 25 (Bowling 5)

Heyford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Cambrayc Swain b Ellemore34  8- 
E Rogersb GE Humphries0  -- 
C Browneb D Avery4  1- 
*+M Bakerlbw b D Avery1  -- 
D Livermoreb GE Humphries3  -- 
S Boysonb Ellemore17  3- 
A Linnellb AJ Humphries12  3- 
T Whittakerc Underdown b Ellemore0  -- 
N Clarkenot out2  -- 
R Pardonb Ellemore0  -- 
R Dunkleyb AJ Humphries0  -- 
Extras(16 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)26
Total(all out, 30.2 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rogers), 2-21 (Browne), 3-41 (Baker), 4-44 (Livermore), 5-56 (Cambray), 6-73 (Boyson), 7-88 (Linnell), 8-92 (Whittaker), 9-95 (Pardon), 10-98 (Dunkley, 30.2 ov)
Stony Stratford Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Avery11   4322--
GE Humphries8   4242--
Ellemore7   564--
AJ Humphries4.21172--

Stony Stratford Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Underdownc Linnell b Pardon38     
T Moorec Linnell b Cambray0     
R Scottc Livermore b Pardon40     
*C Swainnot out4     
+M Averynot out0     
N Allendid not bat      
H Jethradid not bat      
GE Humphriesdid not bat      
AJ Humphriesdid not bat      
D Averydid not bat      
AW Ellemoredid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 25.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-91, 3-95
Heyford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Livermore5   1150--
Cambray4   0231--
Boyson5   1220--
Pardon8   4152--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Heyford innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Stony Stratford Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive