Heyford v Peterborough Town Second XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueNether Heyford Playing Field, Nether Hayford on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHeyford won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Peterborough Town Second XI)
PointsHeyford 3 (Bowling 1); Peterborough Town Second XI 12 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], G Baker

Peterborough Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AS Mitchellc Boyson b Livermore23  3- 
*RA Milnenot out78  10- 
CA Frenchb Pardon60  11- 
DJE Oldhamc Pardon b Livermore20  2- 
MA Milnernot out5  -- 
S Williamsdid not bat      
MFB Howarddid not bat      
J Mitchelldid not bat      
RJ Sayerdid not bat      
RA Kendalldid not bat      
Asam Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (AS Mitchell), 2-147 (French), 3-188 (Oldham)
Heyford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Livermore15   6332--
Pardon15   2681--
Bastin10   1450--
Rogers5   1250--
Boyson5   0230--

Heyford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Boysonc Milne b Sayer7  1- 
A Linnellb Asam Ali1  -- 
+S Leggec French b Asam Ali10  -- 
*M Bakerb Oldham22  2- 
D Livermoreb Oldham15  2- 
R Smallbonec Milner b Kendall4  -- 
C Brownenot out11  1- 
T Whittakernot out4  -- 
E Rogersdid not bat      
R Pardondid not bat      
R Bastindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Linnell), 2-16 (Boyson), 3-27 (Legge), 4-53 (Livermore), 5-60 (Baker), 6-60 (Smallbone)
Peterborough Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asam Ali13   4272--
Sayer11   3191--
Kendall8   3121--
Oldham8   4112--
Milner2   200--
French1   010--
Milne1   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Peterborough Town Second XI innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Heyford innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive