Burton Latimer Second XI v Brixworth Second XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Four 2011
VenueHall Field, Burton Latimer on 6th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton Latimer Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurton Latimer Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsBurton Latimer Second XI 22; Brixworth Second XI 6 (Bowling 6)

Brixworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Shulverlbw b Scully28     
J Lucasc W Craddock b Nowlan17     
J Bowersb Gilthorpe0     
A Hammondb Gilthorpe7     
*+F Bennettlbw b Hughes1     
Z Iqbalc McClure b Scully2     
O Timmc Wittering b Scully7     
C Timmc W Craddock b B Craddock1     
S Dannb B Craddock0     
Ajaz Hussainlbw b B Craddock0     
J Chapmannot out4     
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 13 w)27
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-94 (40.4 ov)
Burton Latimer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gilthorpe11   3342--
Nowlan8   2161--
Scully12   3203--
Hughes2   071--
B Craddock7.4443--

Burton Latimer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sewelllbw b Ajaz Hussain26     
B Ogilvierun out (Bennett)0     
A McClurec [unknown] b Ajaz Hussain30     
P Hughesc [unknown] b Ajaz Hussain19     
W Craddocklbw b Ajaz Hussain0     
J Bossrun out (Hammond)0     
+M Witteringnot out10     
C Gilthorpenot out4     
J Scullydid not bat      
S Nowlandid not bat      
*B Craddockdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 nb, 3 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 22.3 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Brixworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Timm7   1250--
Chapman5   0200--
Ajaz Hussain6   1344--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Brixworth Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Burton Latimer Second XI innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Burton Latimer Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive