Burton Latimer Second XI v Ashby Timken
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Four 2007
VenueHall Field, Burton Latimer on 12th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton Latimer Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ashby Timken)
PointsBurton Latimer Second XI 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Ashby Timken 14 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Ashby Timken inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Robsonb Pascall116     
A Kadamlbw b Scully2     
M Standenlbw b Craddock39     
*J Forrestlbw b Craddock11     
P Sparrowb Craddock15     
+R Collinsst Hughes b Pascall14     
S Scarmanb Scully14     
M Edgest Hughes b Scully4     
N Mohammedc Sewell b Scully1     
N Auburnnot out1     
K Dontharajunot out0     
Extras(14 b, 13 lb, 6 w)33
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Burton Latimer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pascall15   2782--
Scully10   2384--
Craddock15   2463--
Ablitt8   0420--
Liquorish2   0180--

Burton Latimer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Ablittc Sparrow b Dontharaju13     
A Sewelllbw b Scarman17     
I Watsonrun out (Scarman)13     
DW Shelfordnot out103     
J Terryb Kadam15     
+P Hughesc Edge b Kadam11     
D Liquorishlbw b Sparrow10     
J Scullynot out7     
R Pascalldid not bat      
B Craddockdid not bat      
*D Stymandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 13 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Sewell), 2-40 (Ablitt), 3-127 (Watson), 4-? (Terry), 5-144 (Hughes), 6-177 (Liquorish)
Ashby Timken bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dontharaju11   2221--
Mohammed5   0170--
Scarman9   3271--
Kadam11   1492--
Edge9   1460--
Sparrow5   0241--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Ashby Timken innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Burton Latimer Second XI innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive