Victoria Women v Western Australia Women
Women's National Cricket League 2001/02
VenueCentral Reserve, Melbourne on 8th December 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossVictoria Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultVictoria Women won by 7 wickets
PointsVictoria Women 6; Western Australia Women 0

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Taylorc Aparo b Fitzpatrick1221201-57.14
EP Campbellb Young34861073-39.53
*ZJ Gossc White b Smith01010--0.00
A Grayc Clark b Smith915161-60.00
J Langleyb Wood52024--25.00
J Burnettc Theodore b White62115--28.57
AJ Faheyrun out358--60.00
D Holdennot out3377731-42.86
K Tyrrellb Young0512--0.00
+PA Merrileesc Broadfoot b Wood64548--13.33
C Wongst Aparo b Applebee016--0.00
N Morrisondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 172 minutes, 48.2 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Taylor), 2-17 (Goss), 3-28 (Gray), 4-43 (Langley), 5-65 (Burnett), 6-70 (Fahey), 7-80 (Campbell), 8-88 (Tyrrell), 9-121 (Merrilees), 10-123 (Wong)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick10   51311-60.001.30
Smith10   2302--30.003.00
Wood7   21521-21.002.14
White5   02411-30.004.80
Young8   21727-24.002.12
Broadfoot6   01501--2.50

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BJ Clarkc [unknown] b Morrison1128241-39.29
SJ Edwardsc Merrilees b Morrison089--0.00
LC Broadfootrun out276153--44.26
M Jonesnot out4070894-57.14
KM Applebeenot out3257504-56.14
SR Theodoredid not bat      
CR Smithdid not bat      
+A Aparodid not bat      
CL Fitzpatrickdid not bat      
B Whitedid not bat      
N Wooddid not bat      
S Youngdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 9 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 35.4 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Edwards), 2-22 (Clark), 3-54 (Broadfoot)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burnett10   23502--3.50
Fahey10   3230---2.30
Goss5   11805--3.60
Holden3   0180---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive