Sylhet Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-day 2001/02
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 6th January 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 49 runs
PointsSylhet Division 2; Khulna Division 0
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Mohammad Asghar
RefereeAshraf Hussain
ScorerJahurul Islam
Man of the MatchTapash Baisya

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Parvez Ahmedc Asadullah Khan b Tarikul Hasan2342641-54.76
Imtiaz Hossainc and b Niaz Morshed2651902-50.98
Taqrimul Hadic Ahmed Kamal b Manjural Islam1937111--51.35
Nasirul Alamc Sajjadul Hasan b Manjural Islam51901143-56.67
Rajin Salehc Sajjadul Hasan b Jamaluddin Ahmed376012-61.67
Golam Mawlac and b Jamaluddin Ahmed61013--60.00
Alok Kapalinot out554--100.00
Tapash Baisyac Niaz Morshed b Jamaluddin Ahmed032--0.00
Mintu Dasnot out122--50.00
+AKM Mahmooddid not bat      
Rintu Roydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 20 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-71, 3-91, 4-187, 5-187, 6-187, 7-188
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Kamal8   0320---4.00
Tarikul Hasan8   0341--48.004.25
Al Amin6   0200---3.33
Niaz Morshed8   0391--48.004.88
Manjural Islam10   1342--30.003.40
Jamaluddin Ahmed10   1293--20.002.90

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajjadul Hasanc Parvez Ahmed b Tapash Baisya111640--68.75
Nahidul Haqueb Tapash Baisya11218--8.33
Niaz Morshedb Rintu Roy146--25.00
+Mohammad Salimc Taqrimul Hadi b Tapash Baisya41749--23.53
Raju Parvezc Nasirul Alam b Tapash Baisya033--0.00
*Asadullah Khanlbw b Mintu Das561191431-47.06
Manjural Islamb Parvez Ahmed32835--10.71
Jamaluddin Ahmedrun out (Alok Kapali)3654631-66.67
Ahmed Kamalc Taqrimul Hadi b Imtiaz Hossain499--44.44
Al Aminnot out112930--37.93
Tarikul Hasannot out1912--11.11
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 11 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-9, 3-21, 4-21, 5-24, 6-44, 7-106, 8-117, 9-140
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya10   3164--15.001.60
Rintu Roy10   2241--60.002.40
Parvez Ahmed6   0281--36.004.67
Alok Kapali10   2230---2.30
Mintu Das8   0281--48.003.50
Imtiaz Hossain6   0201--36.003.33

--> Imtiaz Hossain made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mintu Das made his debut in ListA matches
--> Rintu Roy made his debut in ListA matches
--> Nasirul Alam passed his previous highest score of 26 in ListA matches
--> Rajin Saleh passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> Jamaluddin Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 2-54)
--> Tapash Baisya achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Khulna Division innings (previous best was 2-18)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive