Barisal Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-day 2001/02
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 12th January 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajshahi Division won by 1 wicket
PointsBarisal Division 0; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresAfzalur Rahman, Rafiqul Islam
ScorerSaiful Islam
Man of the MatchAlamgir Kabir

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ilias Miahc Tareque Ahmed b Aminul Islam031--0.00
Moniruzzamanb Alamgir Kabir71220--58.33
Imran Ahmedc Nuruzzaman b Tariqul Islam265085--52.00
*Hannan Sarkarc Mohammad Mostadir b Aminul Islam258--40.00
Nayan Kumarb Alamgir Kabir021--0.00
Mafizul Islamc Nuruzzaman b Alamgir Kabir711251-63.64
Adil Ahmedc Mahbub Alam b Alamgir Kabir1624403-66.67
Safaiat Islamc Nuruzzaman b Aminul Islam50901005-55.56
Kamal Ahmedc and b Mohammad Mostadir39801103-48.75
Shahnawaz Kabirc Imran Parvez b Alamgir Kabir121--50.00
+Shahin Hossainnot out566--83.33
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-11, 3-14, 4-17, 5-36, 6-61, 7-70, 8-160, 9-162, 10-170 (49.4 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aminul Islam10   1333--20.003.30
Alamgir Kabir10   0365--12.003.60
Nuruzzaman8   1260---3.25
Tariqul Islam10   4181--60.001.80
Mahbub Alam3   0180---6.00
Mohammad Mostadir5.40231--34.004.06
Imran Parvez3   0120---4.00

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rafiqul Islamc Moniruzzaman b Kamal Ahmed1840602-45.00
*Mohammad Mostadirc Hannan Sarkar b Ilias Miah067--0.00
Nuruzzamanc Nayan Kumar b Hannan Sarkar3253952-60.38
Tariqul Islamc sub b Hannan Sarkar410121-40.00
Nadim Ahmedlbw b Kamal Ahmed21010--20.00
Tareque Ahmednot out43661203-65.15
Mahbub Alamlbw b Shahnawaz Kabir3442456-80.95
+Farid Hossainc Imran Ahmed b Hannan Sarkar1419202-73.68
Imran Parvezc Shahin Hossain b Hannan Sarkar012--0.00
Aminul Islamc Hannan Sarkar b Imran Ahmed41112--36.36
Alamgir Kabirnot out1510--20.00
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 12 w)19
Total(9 wickets, 45.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-48, 3-59, 4-66, 5-66, 6-113, 7-147, 8-156, 9-156
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahnawaz Kabir9.51391--59.003.97
Ilias Miah6   0301--36.005.00
Kamal Ahmed10   3262--30.002.60
Hannan Sarkar10   0354--15.003.50
Mafizul Islam4   0160---4.00
Imran Ahmed6   0181--36.003.00

--> Ilias Miah made his debut in ListA matches
--> Adil Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Nadim Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Farid Hossain made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Safaiat Islam passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches
--> Kamal Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 16 in ListA matches
--> Mahbub Alam passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> Shahin Hossain made his debut for Barisal Division in ListA matches
--> Hannan Sarkar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Rajshahi Division innings (previous best was 0-7)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive