Victoria Women v New South Wales Women
Women's National Cricket League 2001/02
VenueUniversity Oval, Melbourne on 20th January 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossVictoria Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 6 wickets
PointsVictoria Women 0; New South Wales Women 6

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BJ Clarklbw b Hayes21210--16.67
SJ Edwardslbw b Twining71918--36.84
+A Aparoc Cunneen b Hayes22325--8.70
M Jonesrun out2975751-38.67
KM Applebeeb Andrews3580912-43.75
LC Broadfootrun out61323--46.15
CL Fitzpatrickrun out1525321-60.00
S Youngc Blackwell b Twining31411--21.43
SR Theodorec Nelson b Calver101016--100.00
JJ Deanrun out347--75.00
K Wintertonnot out011--0.00
CR Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Clark), 2-10 (Edwards), 3-22 (Aparo), 4-64 (Jones), 5-83 (Broadfoot), 6-88 (Applebee), 7-94 (Young), 8-112 (Fitzpatrick), 9-117 (Theodore), 10-118 (Dean)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Twining10   3222--30.002.20
Hayes6   2921-18.001.50
McGregor6   2120---2.00
Sthalekar6   1190---3.17
Nelson7   1220-1-3.14
Andrews6   01712-36.002.83

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Keightleyst Aparo b Dean1749481-34.69
LC Sthalekarc Smith b Young2464702-37.50
MAJ Goszkoc Aparo b Young62920--20.69
MA Winchnot out3463763-53.97
AJ Blackwellst Aparo b Smith1133341-33.33
*J Hayesnot out1333321-39.39
+SB Cunneendid not bat      
TA McGregordid not bat      
BL Calverdid not bat      
E Twiningdid not bat      
SJ Andrewsdid not bat      
D Nelsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 9 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 45.1 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Keightley), 2-53 (Sthalekar), 3-56 (Goszko), 4-85 (Blackwell)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick10   22701--2.70
Smith10   2221--60.002.20
Dean9   3221--54.002.44
Winterton7   3901--1.29
Applebee1   080---8.00
Broadfoot2   090---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive