Burton Latimer Second XI v Higham Ferrers Town
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Four 2007
VenueHall Field, Burton Latimer on 15th September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton Latimer Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHigham Ferrers Town won by 18 runs
PointsBurton Latimer Second XI 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Higham Ferrers Town 30 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Higham Ferrers Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Campenc Nowlan b Craddock38     
T Groomelbw b Gilthorpe23     
PA Maternab Holmes40     
D Gouldc Camsell b Ablitt11     
A Churchnot out52     
T Webbleyb Craddock10     
+M Fosterst Odell b Gilthorpe29     
RM Eadyc and b Holmes6     
E Grayrun out1     
R Maternarun out2     
C Adamsnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-117, 3-117, 4-141, 5-168, 6-207, 7-229, 8-231, 9-236
Burton Latimer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmes13   1492--
Craddock15   7422--
Gilthorpe14   1832--
Nowlan6   1300--
Ablitt2   0211--

Burton Latimer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sewellb Eady1     
*A Camsellc Campen b Webbley34     
A Dunmoreb Eady21     
M Witteringc [unknown] b PA Materna70     
M Bolarb Gray16     
T Ablittlbw b Webbley18     
J Holmeslbw b R Materna8     
+L Odellrun out1     
S Nowlanrun out1     
T Gilthorpeb Eady22     
B Craddocknot out5     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-40, 3-81, 4-102, 5-147, 6-171, 7-178, 8-186, 9-?, 10-218 (47.4 ov)
Higham Ferrers Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PA Materna12   2511--
Webbley12   3472--
Gray10   1421--
R Materna5   0231--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Burton Latimer Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Burton Latimer Second XI innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive