Delhi Private School Under-13s v Dubai College Under-13s
United Arab Emirates National Under-13 Schools Tournament 2014/15 (Dubai Group B)
VenueThe Sevens Stadium, Dubai on 17th October 2014 (15-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Private School Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Private School Under-13s won by 23 runs

Delhi Private School Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aryan Lakrarun out (Wajih Zaman->Jeremy Pontefract->Jeremy Pontefract)5840 7-145.00
+Vivek Adityac Jeremy Pontefract b Eisa Hussain5042 8-119.05
Milind Dogrenot out03 --0.00
Harsh Bobaderun out (Ross Vintcent)42 1-200.00
R Harishankardid not bat      
Akshay Adurdid not bat      
Aditya Shettydid not bat      
Vighnesh Babudid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 13 nb, 10 w)25
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 15 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-121 (Vivek Aditya, 13.2 ov), 2-133 (Aryan Lakra, 14.4 ov), 3-137 (Harsh Bobade, 15 ov)
Dubai College Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jeremy Pontefract3   024011-8.00
Shrey Chawla2   0120---6.00
Krish Gupta1   080---8.00
Rishi Barve2   0120---6.00
Wajih Zaman1   01301--13.00
Pranav Nanda1   0110---11.00
Eisa Hussain3   02612-18.008.67
Saad Ali2   029012-14.50

Dubai College Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Wajih Zamanc Aditya Shetty b Harishankar4331 6-138.71
Pranav Nandast Vivek Aditya b Harishankar02 --0.00
Ross Vintcentb Aryan Lakra94 2-225.00
Oliver Newtonrun out (Vighnesh Babu)2427 --88.89
Jeremy Pontefractnot out611 --54.55
Shrey Chawlanot out48 --50.00
Krish Guptadid not bat      
Rishi Barvedid not bat      
Eisa Hussaindid not bat      
Saad Alidid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 10 nb, 15 w)28
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 15 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Pranav Nanda, 1.1 ov), 2-30 (Ross Vintcent, 2.3 ov), 3-90 (Wajih Zaman, 10.4 ov), 4-104 (Oliver Newton, 12.2 ov)
Delhi Private School Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harsh Bobade3   02302--7.67
Harishankar3   0252219.008.33
Aryan Lakra3   0231-118.007.67
Milind Dogre3   02103--7.00
Akshay Adur3   0190---6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive