Delhi Private School Under-15s v Repton School Under-15s
United Arab Emirates National Under-15 Schools Tournament 2014/15 (Dubai Group B)
VenueThe Sevens Stadium, Dubai on 29th November 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Private School Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Private School Under-15s won by 66 runs

Delhi Private School Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Vivek Lakkojuretired out11070 12-157.14
Aryan Lakrac Kareem Jafree b Chirag Sawlani1110 --110.00
Milind Dogrerun out (Arjun Chowdry)2930 3-96.67
Rishab Mukaarjeerun out (Thomas Bolton)00 --0.00
Mohit Guptanot out44 --100.00
Harsh Bobadedid not bat      
S Bhattachariyadid not bat      
Sanith Raodid not bat      
Nidhruv Kumardid not bat      
Rajanshdid not bat      
R Harishankardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 12 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Aryan Lakra, 4.4 ov), 2-136 (Milind Dogre, 16.4 ov), 3-136 (Rishab Mukaarjee, 16.5 ov), 4-176 (Vivek Lakkoju, 20 ov)
Repton School Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chirag Sawlani4   0231--24.005.75
Prachet Agarwal4   03601--9.00
Armaan Waheed3   029012-9.67
Omeir Liam Nasser4   03102--7.75
Thomas Bolton3   03102--10.33
Anjanaye Singh Rathore2   0240---12.00

Repton School Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Chirag Sawlanib Rishab Mukaarjee3949 5-79.59
Arjun Chowdryb Aryan Lakra12 --50.00
Thomas Boltonc Milind Dogre b Bhattachariya315 --20.00
Omeir Liam Nassernot out2731 3-87.10
Kareem Jafreenot out1814 1-128.57
Prachet Agarwaldid not bat      
Armaan Waheeddid not bat      
Anjanaye Singh Rathoredid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(22 w)22
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Arjun Chowdry, 1.5 ov), 2-41 (Thomas Bolton, 8.1 ov), 3-69 (Chirag Sawlani, 13.5 ov)
Delhi Private School Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harsh Bobade2   01102--5.50
Aryan Lakra4   02514-24.006.25
Milind Dogre3   01201--4.00
Bhattachariya3   0201--18.006.67
Rishab Mukaarjee4   01311-24.003.25
Sanith Rao1   0901--9.00
Nidhruv Kumar1   0701--7.00
Rajansh1   080---8.00
Harishankar1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive