Khulna Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-day 2001/02
VenueBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka on 4th February 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajshahi Division won by 6 wickets
PointsKhulna Division 0; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresAbdul Awal, Ziaul Islam
ScorerMostafizur Rahman

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajjadul Hasanb Faisal Khan054--0.00
Nahidul Haquec Shamimul Haque b Abdullah Alam54121-125.00
Niaz Morshedc Hasanuzzaman b Faisal Khan925391-36.00
Raju Parvezc Hasanuzzaman b Abdullah Alam158--20.00
*Hasanuzzamanc and b Abdullah Alam514141-35.71
Asadullah Khanlbw b Mahbub Alam5681100--69.14
Monirul Islamc sub b Abdullah Alam0812--0.00
+Mohammad Salimc Shamimul Haque b Tariqul Islam196192--31.15
Jamaluddin Ahmedc Hasanuzzaman b Tariqul Islam022--0.00
Tamim Bashirnot out53449--14.71
Ahmed Kamalc and b Mahbub Alam1838391-47.37
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sajjadul Hasan, 0.3 ov), 2-6 (Nahidul Haque, 1.5 ov), 3-9 (Raju Parvez, 3.5 ov), 4-18 (Hasanuzzaman, 7.3 ov), 5-23 (Niaz Morshed, 8.4 ov), 6-34 (Monirul Islam, 11.3 ov), 7-108 (Asadullah Khan, 31.5 ov), 8-109 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 32.4 ov), 9-112 (Mohammad Salim, 34.1 ov), 10-136 (Ahmed Kamal, 45.2 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faisal Khan10   3212--30.002.10
Abdullah Alam10   1304--15.003.00
Tareque Ahmed3   0170---5.67
Tariqul Islam10   1332--30.003.30
Nuruzzaman5   0240---4.80
Mahbub Alam7.23102--22.001.36

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rafiqul Islamc Monirul Islam b Nahidul Haque5163808-80.95
Tareque Ahmedb Jamaluddin Ahmed2038512-52.63
Nuruzzamanc Asadullah Khan b Tamim Bashir818211-44.44
+Shamimul Haquerun out (Raju Parvez)512101-41.67
Hasanuzzamannot out30283932107.14
*Khaled Mashudnot out1021352-47.62
Mahbub Alamdid not bat      
Tariqul Islamdid not bat      
Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
Abdullah Alamdid not bat      
Faisal Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 13 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 29.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Tareque Ahmed, 13.3 ov), 2-85 (Nuruzzaman, 18.4 ov), 3-86 (Rafiqul Islam, 20.4 ov), 4-97 (Shamimul Haque, 22.4 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Kamal6   0290---4.83
Niaz Morshed3   0200---6.67
Sajjadul Hasan3   0100---3.33
Tamim Bashir5   0171--30.003.40
Jamaluddin Ahmed8   0301--48.003.75
Nahidul Haque3   0181--18.006.00
Raju Parvez1   050---5.00
Asadullah Khan0.40100---15.00

--> Tamim Bashir made his debut in ListA matches
--> Ahmed Kamal made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Abdullah Alam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Raju Parvez in the Khulna Division innings (previous best was 1-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive