Sylhet Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2001/02
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th February 2002 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSylhet Division 0; Chittagong Division 2
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Syed Mahabubullah
Close of play day 1Sylhet Division (1) 191/3 (Parvez Ahmed 94*, Nasirul Alam 33*; 96 overs)
Close of play day 2Chittagong Division (1) 56/2 (Nafees Iqbal 18*, Minhajul Abedin 24*; 26 overs)
Close of play day 3Chittagong Division (1) 271/5 (Minhajul Abedin 128*, Sabbir Khan 3*; 117 overs)
Man of the MatchMinhajul Abedin, Parvez Ahmed

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imtiaz Hossainc Sabbir Khan b Shafiuddin Ahmed44154-- 
*Parvez Ahmedlbw b Enamul Haque12133243010- 
Alok Kapalib Suja Irfan411421494- 
Rana Miahlbw b Enamul Haque51517-- 
Nasirul Alamst Golam Mortaza b Sabbir Khan501582425- 
Rajin Salehc and b Enamul Haque19811312- 
Rezaul Haquerun out783122-- 
Hasibul Hossainlbw b Enamul Haque043-- 
Tapash Baisyanot out10531012- 
+AKM Mahmoodlbw b Enamul Haque921212- 
Mintu Dasc Shafiuddin Ahmed b Sabbir Khan1633352- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 159.1 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Imtiaz Hossain, 13.2 ov), 2-96 (Alok Kapali, 57.4 ov), 3-111 (Rana Miah, 63.3 ov), 4-223 (Parvez Ahmed, 113.1 ov), 5-231 (Nasirul Alam, 116.2 ov), 6-264 (Rajin Saleh, 141.1 ov), 7-264 (Hasibul Hossain, 141.4 ov), 8-264 (Rezaul Haque, 142.5 ov), 9-277 (Mahmood, 144.3 ov), 10-303 (Mintu Das, 159.1 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashiqur Rahman6   520--
Shafiuddin Ahmed27   11731--
Suja Irfan48   26681--
Enamul Haque49   21845--
Sabbir Khan25.15572--
Azam Iqbal1   040--
Minhajul Abedin3   140--

Chittagong Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anisul Hakimrun out41419-- 
Nazimuddinlbw b Hasibul Hossain1310-- 
Nafees Iqbalc Alok Kapali b Rezaul Haque251051452- 
Minhajul Abedinb Hasibul Hossain1443865006- 
*Azam Iqballbw b Rana Miah622132643- 
Enamul Haquec and b Rana Miah523191- 
Sabbir Khanlbw b Hasibul Hossain31318-- 
+Golam Mortazab Alok Kapali66194-- 
Ashiqur Rahmannot out20751191- 
Suja Irfanc Rajin Saleh b Mintu Das154365-- 
Shafiuddin Ahmedb Alok Kapali055-- 
Extras(29 b, 7 lb, 12 nb, 12 w)60
Total(all out, 155.5 overs)345
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Nazimuddin, 2.1 ov), 2-27 (Anisul Hakim, 4.2 ov), 3-75 (Nafees Iqbal, 37.3 ov), 4-254 (Azam Iqbal, 106 ov), 5-260 (Enamul Haque, 112.4 ov), 6-271 (Sabbir Khan, 117.4 ov), 7-298 (Minhajul Abedin, 127.4 ov), 8-307 (Golam Mortaza, 138.4 ov), 9-344 (Suja Irfan, 153.5 ov), 10-345 (Shafiuddin Ahmed, 155.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasibul Hossain31   5753--
Tapash Baisya28   10460--
Parvez Ahmed10   6140--
Rezaul Haque25   9481--
Alok Kapali27.510542--
Mintu Das16   2371--
Rajin Saleh2   0100--
Rana Miah13   7132--
Nasirul Alam3   0120--

Sylhet Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Parvez Ahmedc Golam Mortaza b Enamul Haque1811-- 
Rezaul Haquec Enamul Haque b Shafiuddin Ahmed533441- 
Alok Kapalinot out115493-- 
Rana Miahnot out73460-- 
Imtiaz Hossaindid not bat      
Nasirul Alamdid not bat      
Rajin Salehdid not bat      
Hasibul Hossaindid not bat      
Tapash Baisyadid not bat      
+AKM Mahmooddid not bat      
Mintu Dasdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 21 overs)31
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Parvez Ahmed, 2.4 ov), 2-11 (Rezaul Haque, 9.4 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Enamul Haque5   351--
Shafiuddin Ahmed8   4161--
Suja Irfan4   240--
Nafees Iqbal2   120--
Anisul Hakim1   010--
Golam Mortaza1   100--

--> Mintu Das made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Parvez Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 91 in first-class matches
--> Parvez Ahmed (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Mintu Das (1) passed his previous highest score of 13 in first-class matches
--> Ashiqur Rahman made his debut for Chittagong Division in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive