Rajshahi Division v Barisal Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-day 2001/02
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Captain Mohiuddin Jahangir Stadium, Rajshahi on 18th February 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajshahi Division won by 9 wickets
PointsRajshahi Division 2; Barisal Division 0
UmpiresAbdullah Al Matin, Afzalur Rahman
ScorerAbu Naser
Man of the MatchAbdullah Alam

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedc Aminul Islam b Faisal Khan2811--25.00
Safaiat Islamb Abdullah Alam71321--53.85
+Shahin Hossainb Abdullah Alam1721422-80.95
Awlad Hossainc Khaled Mashud b Abdullah Alam21514--13.33
Harunur Rashidc Hasanuzzaman b Abdullah Alam011--0.00
Sanwar Hossainc Hasanuzzaman b Aminul Islam51120--45.45
Jewel Khanb Aminul Islam837431-21.62
*Kamal Ahmedc Abdullah Alam b Faisal Khan2121344-100.00
Shahnawaz Kabirc Khaled Mashud b Tariqul Islam2022283-90.91
Ashfaq Alinot out1223351-52.17
Anisur Rahmanc Khaled Mashud b Aminul Islam2710--28.57
Extras(2 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Imran Ahmed), 2-16 (Safaiat Islam), 3-27 (Awlad Hossain), 4-27 (Harunur Rashid), 5-39 (Shahin Hossain), 6-39 (Sanwar Hossain), 7-71 (Kamal Ahmed), 8-71 (Jewel Khan), 9-99 (Shahnawaz Kabir), 10-106 (Anisur Rahman)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faisal Khan8   0482--24.006.00
Abdullah Alam10   2274--15.002.70
Aminul Islam9.32243--19.002.53
Tariqul Islam2   171--12.003.50

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rafiqul Islamb Kamal Ahmed3042622-71.43
+Shamimul Haquenot out59577611-103.51
Nuruzzamannot out3813--37.50
Hasanuzzamandid not bat      
*Khaled Mashuddid not bat      
Faisal Khandid not bat      
Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
Mahbub Alamdid not bat      
Tariqul Islamdid not bat      
Aminul Islamdid not bat      
Abdullah Alamdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)15
Total(1 wicket, 16.5 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Rafiqul Islam)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashfaq Ali3   0220---7.33
Anisur Rahman4   0210---5.25
Kamal Ahmed5   0281--30.005.60
Shahnawaz Kabir2   0180---9.00
Imran Ahmed1   0110---11.00
Harunur Rashid1   050---5.00
Safaiat Islam0.5010---1.20

--> Jewel Khan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Awlad Hossain made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Jewel Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Shamimul Haque passed his previous highest score of 57 in ListA matches
--> Abdullah Alam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Barisal Division innings (previous best was 4-30)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive