Hampshire Second XI v Hampshire Cricket Board
Other matches in England 2002
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton on 21st April 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 72 runs
UmpiresND Emery, MJ Izzard

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JS Laneyc Randall b Shirazi93     
JRC Hamblinc Shirazi b Wright38     
LR Prittipaulc Banks b RTP Miller2     
CC Benhamc Banks b Wright1     
GW Whitenot out110     
DJ Wheelerrun out (MC Miller)1     
+I Brunnschweilerc MC Miller b Greetham9     
IH Shahrun out (Shirazi)2     
FE Burzlernot out13     
N Ali Mohameddid not bat      
DA Griffithsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Hamblin), 2-74 (Prittipaul), 3-82 (Benham), 4-221 (Laney), 5-222 (Wheeler), 6-259 (Brunnschweiler), 7-262 (Shah)
Hampshire Cricket Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stewart4   02205--5.50
Greetham7   05914-42.008.43
Wright5   13624-15.007.20
RTP Miller10   14411160.004.40
Hooper4   0310---7.75
Peacock10   04701--4.70
Shirazi10   04912-60.004.90

Hampshire Cricket Board inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DC Shirazib Ali Mohamed28     
ND Randallc Laney b Hamblin8     
RTP Millerc Laney b Hamblin52     
MC Millerc Hamblin b Wheeler0     
+D Banksb Shah22     
*PN Goverc Ali Mohamed b Burzler13     
DJ Peacocklbw b Shah9     
CJC Wrightnot out28     
DJ Greethamnot out30     
MR Hooperdid not bat      
KDE Stewartdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Randall), 2-55 (Shirazi), 3-57 (MC Miller), 4-92 (Banks), 5-116 (Gover), 6-126 (Peacock), 7-176 (RTP Miller)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamblin9   0372--27.004.11
Griffiths8   03502--4.38
Ali Mohamed7   03614242.005.14
Wheeler8   05112148.006.38
Shah10   5822-30.000.80
Burzler6   11911-36.003.17
Benham2   01901--9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive