Kent v Yorkshire
Norwich Union League 2002 (Division 1)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 19th May 2002 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire won by 5 wickets
PointsKent 0; Yorkshire 4
UmpiresJH Evans, VA Holder
ScorersCA Booth (Kent), JT Potter (Yorkshire)

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MV Flemingc Wood b Kirby011--0.00
RWT Keyb Bresnan21113--18.18
JB Hockleylbw b Bresnan2043492-46.51
A Symondsb Kirby2218225-122.22
DP Fultonc White b Dawson3043541-69.77
MJ Walkerc Lumb b White5486852-62.79
MA Ealhamc McGrath b Lehmann101814--55.56
+PA Nixonnot out263444--76.47
JC Tredwellrun out2810--25.00
MJ Saggerslbw b White134--33.33
BJ Trottc Blakey b White011--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Fleming), 2-12 (Key), 3-45 (Symonds), 4-51 (Hockley), 5-108 (Fulton), 6-127 (Ealham), 7-166 (Walker), 8-178 (Tredwell), 9-180 (Saggers), 10-180 (Trott, 44.2 ov)
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirby9   0402--27.004.44
Bresnan9   12722-27.003.00
Gray6   0280---4.67
Lehmann6   0221--36.003.67
Dawson8   03015-48.003.75
Fellows1   050---5.00

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Whiteb Saggers011--0.00
MJ Woodb Ealham2748663-56.25
RKJ Dawsonb Trott1216201-75.00
MJ Lumbc Tredwell b Trott6891-75.00
*DS Lehmannnot out69981244-70.41
A McGrathc Nixon b Saggers2139422-53.85
GM Fellowsnot out3538452-92.11
+RJ Blakeydid not bat      
AKD Graydid not bat      
SP Kirbydid not bat      
TT Bresnandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 41.2 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (White), 2-23 (Dawson), 3-36 (Lumb), 4-64 (Wood), 5-121 (McGrath)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saggers8   03725-24.004.62
Trott9   03921-27.004.33
Ealham9   12711-54.003.00
Tredwell7   03001--4.29
Symonds3   01901--6.33

--> RKJ Dawson passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> A McGrath passed 3500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 13





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive