Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire
Norwich Union League 2002 (Division 1)
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham on 19th May 2002 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire won by 85 runs
PointsNottinghamshire 0; Warwickshire 4
UmpiresMJ Kitchen, G Sharp

Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MJ Powellrun out3969845-56.52
NV Knightc Logan b Smith1325312-52.00
SM Pollockc Welton b Boje7076976292.11
IR Bellc Welton b Boje142220-163.64
DP Ostlerlbw b Smith41384022107.89
TL Penneynot out3432413-106.25
DR Brownc Bicknell b Harris022--0.00
NMK Smithc Logan b Harris5510--100.00
AF Gilesc Boje b Smith223--100.00
NM Carternot out4111-400.00
+T Frostdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Knight), 2-98 (Powell), 3-125 (Bell), 4-156 (Pollock), 5-205 (Ostler), 6-206 (Brown), 7-223 (Smith), 8-231 (Giles)
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith9   2413-118.004.56
Malik9   04502--5.00
Harris8   04721124.005.88
Logan6   0340---5.67
Boje9   1262--27.002.89
Afzaal4   03902--9.75

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DJ Bicknellc Frost b Pollock1129281-37.93
GE Weltonlbw b Pollock035--0.00
N Bojec Frost b Carter054--0.00
U Afzaalb Smith51821103-62.20
P Johnsonlbw b Giles1126241-42.31
+CMW Readc and b Pollock204249--47.62
BM Shafayatc Powell b Brown1522281-68.18
RJ Loganc Powell b Carter151719-188.24
GJ Smithb Giles1012111-83.33
AJ Harrisc Pollock b Giles71091-70.00
MN Maliknot out003--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Welton), 2-3 (Boje), 3-13 (Bicknell), 4-30 (Johnson), 5-89 (Read), 6-107 (Afzaal), 7-127 (Shafayat), 8-133 (Logan), 9-146 (Smith), 10-151 (Harris)
Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter9   1342-127.003.78
Pollock7   11232-14.001.71
Brown8   13111-48.003.88
Smith9   14514-54.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive