Kent Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2002 (D Zone)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 26th June 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 118 runs
PointsKent Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresKJ Amos, B Dudleston

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Hockleyc and b Hudson67      
IN Flanaganb Sawyer6      
MJ Banesc Hudson b Sawyer0      
+GO Joneslbw b Ingrey117      
*AGR Loudonc and b Peploe13      
MJ Denningtonnot out94      
JP Hewittnot out2      
RS Ferleydid not bat      
JEG Lincolndid not bat      
DD Mastersdid not bat      
JL Denlydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-36, 3-102, 4-131, 5-307
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingrey10   2921--
Sawyer10   1622--
Peploe10   0481--
Hudson10   1291--
Walford3   0300--
Wright7   0480--

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Beckettb Masters49      
JM Hudsonrun out37      
JEP Walfordb Loudon47      
*MJW Wrightc Jones b Hewitt3      
PR Sawyerc Hockley b Dennington19      
MQ Sheikhc Flanagan b Loudon7      
SF Burgerc Jones b Masters7      
FA Klokkerb Lincoln2      
CT Peploec Loudon b Lincoln5      
+SD Snellnot out8      
B Ingreyb Lincoln6      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-99, 3-105, 4-144, 5-165, 6-171, 7-174, 8-184, 9-185, 10-200 (39.5 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Masters10   0482--
Hewitt9   0511--
Ferley3   0220--
Loudon10   1402--
Dennington3   1151--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive