Worcestershire v Durham
Norwich Union League 2002 (Division 1)
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 30th June 2002 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham won by 9 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsWorcestershire 0; Durham 4
UmpiresVA Holder, AA Jones
ScorersW Clarke (Worcestershire), B Hunt (Durham)

Worcestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VS Solankic Symington b Hunter01216--0.00
A Singhrun out (Lewis)1311103-118.18
*GA Hickc A Pratt b Killeen026--0.00
BF Smithlbw b Bridge5462848-87.10
DA Leatherdalec Killeen b Bridge3063695-47.62
GJ Battylbw b Davies232--66.67
AJ Bichelb Symington124440--27.27
+SJ Rhodesc A Pratt b Bridge288--25.00
K Alib Symington623261-26.09
SR Lampittnot out31423--21.43
MS Masonb Killeen61818--33.33
Extras(8 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Singh), 2-15 (Solanki), 3-15 (Hick), 4-99 (Leatherdale), 5-102 (Batty), 6-106 (Smith), 7-111 (Rhodes), 8-127 (Bichel), 9-128 (Ali), 10-144 (Mason, 43.1 ov)
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hunter8   13112-48.003.88
Davies9   1321--54.003.56
Law3   0170---5.67
Bridge9   12231-18.002.44
Symington6   1112-118.001.83

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Pengnot out32371005-86.49
GJ Prattc Bichel b Mason611111-54.55
GJ Muchallnot out2416283-150.00
MJ Symingtondid not bat      
*JJB Lewisdid not bat      
+A Prattdid not bat      
DR Lawdid not bat      
ID Hunterdid not bat      
GD Bridgedid not bat      
AM Daviesdid not bat      
N Killeendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 10.4 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (GJ Pratt)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mason3   01411-18.004.67
Lampitt2   0140---7.00
Ali2   0130---6.50
Leatherdale1   060---6.00

--> Durham target was 62 runs in 13 overs
--> GD Bridge achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Worcestershire innings (previous best was 3-44)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive