Kibworth Second XI v Loughborough Town Second XI
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Division One 2014
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 7th June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Loughborough Town Second XI)
PointsKibworth Second XI 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Loughborough Town Second XI 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Loughborough Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Tewc Jones b Bailey50  22 
H Barrc Spence b Bailey55  7- 
+J Wintertonb Norton9  1- 
*S Wilsonc M Patel b Bailey4  -- 
P Lowerun out (Jackson)0  -- 
T Edwardsc Spence b Bailey14  1- 
B Wattsc and b Norton10  -- 
P Modharun out (Jackson)7  -- 
M Robertsnot out18  1- 
JH Gurneynot out1  -- 
Salman Mirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 7 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 32 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-106, 2-119, 3-123, 4-125, 5-125, 6-141, 7-152, 8-159
Kibworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones8   12601-
M Patel4   03404-
Jackson4   0310--
Thakkar3   0230--
Norton6   02722-
Bailey7   1344--

Kibworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Patelb Roberts12     
FCA Taylorb Modha16     
+J Wilcoxc Winterton b Gurney7     
RN Jacksonc Winterton b Modha23     
C Wordsworthst Winterton b Wilson9     
*L Spenceb Wilson0     
M Patelnot out23     
H Nortonnot out33     
M Jonesdid not bat      
T Baileydid not bat      
T Thakkardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 32 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (D Patel), 2-36 (Taylor), 3-48 (Wilcox), 4-82 (Wordsworth), 5-83 (Spence), 6-83 (Jackson)
Loughborough Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney8   032132
Roberts8   04514-
Modha8   3202-1
Wilson8   13721-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> The match was reduced to 32 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive