Essex Second XI v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2002 (D Zone)
VenueHare Field, Coggeshall on 12th July 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsEssex Second XI 1; Kent Second XI 1
UmpiresK Coburn, F Lockhart

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MV Flemingc Foster b Dakin24     
JC Tredwellc Marshall b Dakin1     
MJ Baneslbw b Grant12     
JB Hockleyb Grant2     
+GO Jonesc Dakin b Grant3     
AGR Loudonnot out45     
JM Goldingc Foster b Bopara40     
MJ Denningtonb Bopara3     
RS Ferleynot out18     
KRJ Binghamdid not bat      
BJ Trottdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 36.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-43, 3-45, 4-47, 5-50, 6-122, 7-128
Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dakin7   0252--21.003.57
Grant8   0323--16.004.00
Bopara10   0572--30.005.70
Sharif10   0380---3.80

Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GR Napierdid not bat      
C Williamsdid not bat      
RS Boparadid not bat      
+JS Fosterdid not bat      
JM Dakindid not bat      
*BJ Hyamdid not bat      
ZK Sharifdid not bat      
AN Cookdid not bat      
Adnan Akramdid not bat      
SJ Marshalldid not bat      
JB Grantdid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive