Minor Counties Under-25s v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2002 (B Zone)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 12th July 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 36 runs
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresJ Ilott, PW Joy

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IN Flanaganb Dawkins26     
AS Wrightc Trower b Bishop72     
*+SJ Adsheadc Naylor b Dawkins5     
DG Brandyb Dawkins44     
NJ Ferrabyc Hall b Bishop2     
TJ Newb Stephens14     
LJ Wrightnot out32     
JO Groveb Stephens3     
GW Walkernot out1     
TJ Sharpedid not bat      
LAK Jeffriesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 6 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-71, 3-152, 4-157, 5-161, 6-199, 7-207
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bishop10   0362--
Stephens10   0412--
Naylor3   0140--
Dawkins10   0423--
Brown10   1390--
Dobson7   1330--

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RI Dawsonb Grove3     
TD Frayc New b Walker12     
J Trowerc New b Grove0     
MC Dobsonlbw b Grove4     
SP Naylorc New b Sharpe2     
*AJ Halllbw b LJ Wright66     
+NJ Wiltonc Adshead b Walker0     
OA Dawkinslbw b Walker8     
JCJ Stephensb Grove41     
C Brownrun out7     
IE Bishopnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 18 nb, 8 w)32
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-21, 4-28, 5-58, 6-58, 7-67, 8-156, 9-175, 10-176 (46.5 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharpe8   2311--
Walker10   0323--
Jeffries7   2170--
Flanagan5   0210--
LJ Wright8   1281--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive