Hampshire Under-19s v Isle of Wight Under-19s
Other matches in England 2002
VenueThe Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton on 7th September 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Under-19s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresMJ Izzard, G Wickens

Isle of Wight Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Hullc Barnes b Wright0     
A Harrisonlbw b Neal15     
L Tolfreyb Wright0     
R Burrellst Barnes b Manning52     
D Bishopb Neal14     
*R Hobbsc Noble b Metcalfe17     
+P Baldwinlbw b Manning6     
R Snellb Stokes27     
F Smithc Latouf b Wright25     
T Kellewaynot out1     
A Brettb Wright0     
Extras(3 lb, 18 nb, 9 w)30
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hull), 2-1 (Tolfrey), 3-41 (Harrison), 4-68 (Bishop), 5-100 (Hobbs), 6-125 (Baldwin), 7-140 (Burrell), 8-178 (Snell), 9-187 (Smith), 10-187 (Brett)
Hampshire Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Metcalfe7   0391-742.005.57
Neal10   04222230.004.20
Boyd1   010023-10.00
Manning6   12622318.004.33
Cass3   080-1-2.67
Stokes10   03311-60.003.30
Williams1   0100---10.00

Hampshire Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJ Latoufst Baldwin b Smith28     
SD Williamsc Brett b Bishop46     
GH Noblerun out (Brett->Smith)8     
CJC Wrightnot out43     
*PD Cassnot out49     
+MW Barnesdid not bat      
MST Stokesdid not bat      
MD Boyddid not bat      
JW Manningdid not bat      
B Nealdid not bat      
MJ Metcalfedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 39.4 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Latouf), 2-92 (Williams), 3-92 (Noble)
Isle of Wight Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelleway10   06002--6.00
Snell8   03605--4.50
Brett5   02601--5.20
Smith10   3291--60.002.90
Bishop5   02114-30.004.20
Burrell1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive