Lahore Blues Under-19s v Islamabad Under-19s
Under 19 One-Day Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Pool B)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 9th October 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Blues Under-19s won by 70 runs
PointsLahore Blues Under-19s 4; Islamabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresSaleem Badar, Shakeel Khan
RefereeSultan Rana

Lahore Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Shahnawaz Malikb Saif-ur-Rehman9     
Mohammad Saeedb Adnan Suleman7     
Anwaar Hafeezc Fayyaz Ahmed b Saif-ur-Rehman0     
Adnan Razac Kashif Majeed b Saif-ur-Rehman5     
Asim Ijaznot out89     
Atif Ijazb Saif-ur-Rehman81     
Fahad-ul-Haqnot out20     
Azhar Alidid not bat      
Khurram Irshaddid not bat      
+Adnan Akmaldid not bat      
Raheel Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-25, 3-25, 4-38, 5-186
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saif-ur-Rehman10   1384--15.003.80
Adnan Suleman8   1261--48.003.25
Mohammad Altaf10   2320---3.20
Zeeshan Nadir4   0310---7.75
Riaz Afridi9   0410---4.56
Shakir Mahmood9   0530---5.89

Islamabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kashif Majeedc Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Saeed9     
Wasim Abbasc Anwaar Hafeez b Khurram Irshad4     
Danish Hanifb Khurram Irshad0     
*Mohammad Altafc Adnan Akmal b Azhar Ali28     
Shakir Mahmoodc and b Atif Ijaz63     
Fayyaz Ahmedc Adnan Akmal b Adnan Raza28     
Riaz Afridic Khurram Irshad b Raheel Abbas1     
Zeeshan Nadirst Adnan Akmal b Azhar Ali0     
+Sheharyar Buttst Adnan Akmal b Raheel Abbas3     
Saif-ur-Rehmannot out3     
Adnan Sulemanb Azhar Ali1     
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-17, 3-24, 4-73, 5-138, 6-147, 7-149, 8-152, 9-154, 10-156 (42.4 ov)
Lahore Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khurram Irshad10   1292--30.002.90
Mohammad Saeed7   2231--42.003.29
Asim Ijaz5   1160---3.20
Azhar Ali9.42313--19.333.21
Raheel Abbas5   0182--15.003.60
Anwaar Hafeez2   0100---5.00
Adnan Raza3   0211--18.007.00
Atif Ijaz1   031--6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive