Mirpur Khas Under-19s v Sibi Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade II) 2002/03 (Play-off)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 12th, 13th October 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSibi Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMirpur Khas Under-19s won by 10 wickets
UmpiresHaider Lehri, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1Sibi Under-19s (1) 316 all out

Sibi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Adnan Ghanist Adnan Farooq b Syed Rehan13     
Abdul Maliknot out131     
Adeel Farmanb Nabi Mohammad21     
Shahbaz Bashirc Nabi Mohammad b Mohammad Kamran22     
Siandad Khanb Agha Shariq43     
Tahir Khanc Aqeel Anjum b Syed Rehan18     
Jalat Khanc Agha Shariq b Syed Rehan30     
*Nizamuddinc Riaz Khan b Syed Rehan4     
Mohammad Nasirlbw b Nabi Mohammad1     
Amanullah Khanc Syed Rehan b Nabi Mohammad0     
Kamran Ahmedc and b Syed Rehan9     
Extras(12 b, 11 lb, 1 nb)24
Total(all out, 79.3 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-61, 3-104, 4-181, 5-218, 6-281, 7-294, 8-297, 9-297, 10-316 (79.3 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Ahmed4   2100--
Agha Shariq9   0301--
Syed Rehan28.341165--
Nabi Mohammad29   3933--
Mohammad Kamran9   2441--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aqeel Anjumb Mohammad Nasir124     
Fahad Khanc Adnan Ghani b Jalat Khan22     
Nabi Mohammadrun out32     
*Syed Rehanc Amanullah Khan b Mohammad Nasir56     
Mohammad Kamranc Adnan Ghani b Mohammad Nasir51     
+Adnan Farooqrun out10     
Riaz Khanc Amanullah Khan b Mohammad Nasir20     
Munir Ahmednot out6     
Rehan Nizamuddinc Adnan Ghani b Mohammad Nasir0     
Agha Shariqb Jalat Khan14     
Zeeshan Ahmedlbw b Jalat Khan0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 78.5 overs)340
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-132, 3-223, 4-248, 5-277, 6-318, 7-318, 8-318, 9-340, 10-340 (78.5 ov)
Sibi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahbaz Bashir16   1700--
Kamran Ahmed4   1130--
Jalat Khan29.561253--
Mohammad Nasir29   11295--

Sibi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Adnan Ghanic Adnan Farooq b Zeeshan Ahmed9     
Abdul Malikc Adnan Farooq b Zeeshan Ahmed0     
Shahbaz Bashirc Riaz Khan b Zeeshan Ahmed11     
Jalat Khanc Adnan Farooq b Agha Shariq7     
Siandad Khanc Adnan Farooq b Agha Shariq3     
Tahir Khanc Riaz Khan b Syed Rehan8     
*Nizamuddinnot out11     
Mohammad Nasirrun out5     
Kamran Ahmedc Aqeel Anjum b Syed Rehan0     
Amanullah Khanb Nabi Mohammad18     
Adeel Farmanabsent
Extras(5 b)5
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-10, 3-23, 4-33, 5-34, 6-52, 7-59, 8-59, 9-77 (18.5 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Ahmed5   1103--
Agha Shariq8   2352--
Syed Rehan4   252--
Nabi Mohammad1.50221--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aqeel Anjumnot out40     
Fahad Khannot out5     
Nabi Mohammaddid not bat      
*Syed Rehandid not bat      
Mohammad Kamrandid not bat      
+Adnan Farooqdid not bat      
Riaz Khandid not bat      
Munir Ahmeddid not bat      
Rehan Nizamuddindid not bat      
Agha Shariqdid not bat      
Zeeshan Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(no wicket, 7.3 overs)54
Sibi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahbaz Bashir3   0170--
Kamran Ahmed2   090--
Jalat Khan1   090--
Mohammad Nasir1   070--
Siandad Khan0.30120--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive