Lahore Blues Under-19s v Karachi Whites Under-19s
Under 19 One-Day Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Triangular Series)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 17th October 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Blues Under-19s won by 5 runs
PointsLahore Blues Under-19s 4; Karachi Whites Under-19s 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, ZI Pasha
RefereeAzhar Khan

Lahore Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adnan Buttrun out18     
Salman Akbarc Khurram Manzoor b Tabish Khan0     
Asim Ijazc Aftab Ahmed b Khurram Manzoor14     
Azhar Alilbw b Faraz Ahmed51     
Fahad-ul-Haqc and b Ali Zafar2     
+Adnan Akmalb Aftab Ahmed27     
*Shahnawaz Malikc Faraz Patel b Ali Zafar6     
Atif Ijazrun out27     
Anwaar Hafeezrun out19     
Wahab Riazb Faraz Ahmed32     
Khurram Irshadnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 22 w)29
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-47, 3-50, 4-63, 5-108, 6-119, 7-165, 8-183, 9-217, 10-226 (49.3 ov)
Karachi Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tabish Khan10   0371--60.003.70
Junaid-ur-Rehman4   0220---5.50
Khurram Manzoor10   1421--60.004.20
Ali Zafar10   0392--30.003.90
Aftab Ahmed10   0441--60.004.40
Faraz Ahmed5.30382--16.506.91

Karachi Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Khalid Latifb Anwaar Hafeez57     
Mubashir Ahmedc Adnan Akmal b Anwaar Hafeez56     
Hammad Khanrun out2     
Khurram Manzoorst Adnan Akmal b Salman Akbar38     
Faraz Patellbw b Azhar Ali19     
Faraz Ahmedc Anwaar Hafeez b Azhar Ali6     
+Naeem Ahmedc Atif Ijaz b Azhar Ali10     
Tabish Khanb Azhar Ali2     
Aftab Ahmedrun out0     
Ali Zafarrun out0     
Junaid-ur-Rehmannot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 21 w)31
Total(all out, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-141, 3-142, 4-189, 5-207, 6-215, 7-220, 8-220, 9-221, 10-221 (50 ov)
Lahore Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khurram Irshad6   0270---4.50
Wahab Riaz7   1330---4.71
Asim Ijaz4   0200---5.00
Anwaar Hafeez10   0392--30.003.90
Azhar Ali10   0444--15.004.40
Atif Ijaz10   0340---3.40
Salman Akbar3   0211--18.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive