Lahore Blues Under-19s v Karachi Whites Under-19s
Under 19 One-Day Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 21st October 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Whites Under-19s won by 5 wickets
UmpiresMian Mohammad Aslam, Riazuddin
RefereeSultan Rana
Man of the MatchFaraz Patel

Lahore Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Saeedb Tabish Khan0     
*Shahnawaz Malikb Aftab Ahmed15     
Fahad-ul-Haqb Aftab Ahmed20     
Adnan Razac Faraz Ahmed b Sami Faridi17     
Azhar Alic and b Sami Faridi8     
Asim Ijazlbw b Aftab Ahmed55     
Atif Ijazlbw b Ali Zafar33     
+Adnan Akmalc Faraz Ahmed b Ali Zafar14     
Anwaar Hafeezc Mubashir Ahmed b Ali Zafar9     
Wahab Riazrun out3     
Raheel Abbasnot out1     
Extras(2 lb, 18 w)20
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-41, 3-48, 4-67, 5-75, 6-155, 7-170, 8-188, 9-193, 10-195 (49.1 ov)
Karachi Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tabish Khan10   0561--60.005.60
Khurram Manzoor10   0320---3.20
Aftab Ahmed8   1403--16.005.00
Sami Faridi10   1232--30.002.30
Faraz Ahmed2   050---2.50
Ali Zafar9.10373--18.334.04

Karachi Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Khalid Latiflbw b Wahab Riaz45     
Mubashir Ahmedb Asim Ijaz4     
Faraz Patelnot out84     
Khurram Manzoorc Adnan Akmal b Atif Ijaz17     
Sheraz Ishaqrun out7     
+Naeem Ahmedrun out5     
Tabish Khannot out24     
Faraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Aftab Ahmeddid not bat      
Sami Farididid not bat      
Ali Zafardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 48.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-82, 3-124, 4-143, 5-155
Lahore Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Saeed3   0220---7.33
Asim Ijaz6   2181--36.003.00
Wahab Riaz7.52351--47.004.47
Raheel Abbas10   2330---3.30
Atif Ijaz9   0291--54.003.22
Azhar Ali7   0290---4.14
Anwaar Hafeez6   0300---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive