Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited v Pakistan Air Force
Kardar Trophy 2002/03 (Pool B)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 24th, 25th, 26th October 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Air Force won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 3; Pakistan Air Force 0
UmpiresRafiq Ahmed, Rooh-ul-Hasan
RefereeNaeem Ahmed
Close of play day 1Pakistan Air Force (1) 22/1 (Atif Rana 7*, Nadeem Farooqi 3*)
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (2) 93/7 (Asadullah Sumari 8*, Asifuddin 11*)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Haroonb Mohammad Riaz25      
Zahid Ghaurib Mohammad Asif8      
Agha Sabirc Nadeem Farooqi b Mohammad Riaz19      
Asadullah Sumaric Mohammad Khalid b Mohammad Riaz26      
Mohammad Farooqc and b Mohammad Khalid29      
*Arif Mahmoodc Mohammad Arshad b Mohammad Riaz4      
+Amin-ur-Rehmanb Naseeruddin42      
Asifuddinc Mohammad Riaz b Naseeruddin21      
Awais Atharc Mohammad Arshad b Naseeruddin1      
Tabish Khanc Naseeruddin b Mohammad Riaz54      
Sharif Asadullahnot out2      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 79.1 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-58, 3-59, 4-104, 5-109, 6-126, 7-183, 8-185, 9-186, 10-243 (79.1 ov)
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif11   1401--
Naseeruddin16   3523--
Mohammad Riaz34.113895--
Mohammad Khalid18   3551--

Pakistan Air Force first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Khanlbw b Awais Athar7      
Atif Ranac Amin-ur-Rehman b Awais Athar7      
Nadeem Farooqilbw b Tabish Khan9      
Aamer Sajjadc Amin-ur-Rehman b Tariq Haroon17      
Ahmed Nadeemc Amin-ur-Rehman b Tariq Haroon34      
+Mohammad Arshadc Asadullah Sumari b Sharif Asadullah24      
Mohammad Tufailc and b Arif Mahmood1      
Naseeruddinnot out35      
*Mohammad Riazb Sharif Asadullah12      
Mohammad Khalidc Amin-ur-Rehman b Sharif Asadullah0      
Mohammad Asifc Mohammad Farooq b Sharif Asadullah7      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 9 w)23
Total(all out, 59.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-23, 3-32, 4-73, 5-102, 6-105, 7-132, 8-153, 9-153, 10-176 (59.5 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan10   1201--
Awais Athar15   3552--
Sharif Asadullah14.52504--
Tariq Haroon9   2252--
Arif Mahmood9   4181--
Asifuddin2   030--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Agha Sabirb Mohammad Asif7      
+Amin-ur-Rehmanc Atif Rana b Mohammad Riaz45      
Tariq Haroonc Nadeem Farooqi b Naseeruddin9      
Zahid Ghaurilbw b Mohammad Riaz3      
Asadullah Sumaric sub b Mohammad Riaz31      
Mohammad Farooqc and b Mohammad Khalid1      
Awais Atharc Mohammad Arshad b Mohammad Khalid0      
*Arif Mahmoodc Mohammad Tufail b Mohammad Riaz0      
Asifuddinst Mohammad Arshad b Mohammad Khalid13      
Tabish Khanc Ahmed Nadeem b Mohammad Riaz2      
Sharif Asadullahnot out0      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-56, 3-66, 4-69, 5-69, 6-69, 7-73, 8-105, 9-122, 10-127 (45.5 ov)
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif9   2301--
Naseeruddin8   1381--
Mohammad Riaz15.56245--
Mohammad Khalid13   3263--

Pakistan Air Force second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Atif Ranac Amin-ur-Rehman b Arif Mahmood55      
Shahid Khanc Mohammad Farooq b Sharif Asadullah3      
Mohammad Tufailb Sharif Asadullah10      
Aamer Sajjadc Zahid Ghauri b Asifuddin50      
Ahmed Nadeemc Arif Mahmood b Asifuddin17      
+Mohammad Arshadc Amin-ur-Rehman b Arif Mahmood4      
*Mohammad Riazc Agha Sabir b Asifuddin2      
Naseeruddinnot out13      
Nadeem Farooqilbw b Asifuddin1      
Mohammad Khalidlbw b Awais Athar2      
Mohammad Asifnot out2      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(9 wickets, 63 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-41, 3-90, 4-140, 5-145, 6-147, 7-151, 8-159, 9-162
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabish Khan7   2150--
Awais Athar13   3411--
Sharif Asadullah13   2492--
Arif Mahmood20   4422--
Asifuddin10   2184--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive