Kibworth Second XI v Earl Shilton Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 18th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Tied draw)
PointsKibworth Second XI 16 (Batting 8, Bowling 3); Earl Shilton Town 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Kibworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Hangerc K Chamberlain b Verow29  4- 
AP Smithc Robins b Kulasena7  1- 
D Patelc R Chamberlain b Sunny35  2- 
J Peelb Hasnain Ali47  9- 
+B Matthewc Kulasena b Sunny24  11 
TJ Masonnot out47  7- 
*C Hillc Masser b Sunny5  -- 
L Joelb Verow0  -- 
J Butlernot out1  -- 
T Thakkardid not bat      
Jaideep Singhdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Smith), 2-48 (Hanger), 3-107 (Peel), 4-156 (Matthew), 5-156 (Patel), 6-186 (Hill), 7-209 (Joel)
Earl Shilton Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Verow12   3592--
K Chamberlain2   0100--
Kulasena8   1321--
Sunny12   1403--
Hasnain Ali11   0601--

Earl Shilton Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dakinc Smith b Mason38     
*J Lesterc Smith b Hill13     
Hasnain Alic Thakkar b Mason36     
HS Sunnyc Smith b Jaideep Singh40     
B Kulasenac Peel b Jaideep Singh40     
J Payneb Hill8     
K Chamberlainrun out2     
M Robinsnot out14     
+R Chamberlainrun out4     
J Masserdid not bat      
T Verowdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 11 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Lester), 2-90 (Hasnain Ali), 3-105 (Dakin), 4-179 (Kulasena), 5-181 (Sunny), 6-188 (K Chamberlain), 7-203 (Payne), 8-210 (R Chamberlain, 45 ov)
Kibworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Butler9   0450--
Hill12   0502--
Thakkar4   0310--
Mason12   1532--
Jaideep Singh8   0292--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive