Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v New South Wales Under-19s
Commonwealth Bank Under-19 Championship Series 2002/03
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 15th December 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 0; New South Wales Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresGA Abood, P Creek

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Kingc Cleary b Bright531331055-39.85
*SM Dejongb Cleary41513--26.67
CA Johnstonc Drew b Bright491281003-38.28
D Callaghanc Hunt b Bright1931282-61.29
BL Fieldc Drew b O'Keefe21712--11.76
DP Griffithc and b Bright144--25.00
WR Haynot out1325131-52.00
+T Purserst Allsopp b O'Keefe011--0.00
SL Gaskinrun out121722--70.59
MEL Shawnot out131--33.33
JS Kentwelldid not bat      
DD D'Cruzdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 9 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Dejong), 2-115 (King), 3-119 (Johnston), 4-139 (Field), 5-140 (Callaghan), 6-140 (Griffith), 7-140 (Purser), 8-158 (Gaskin)
New South Wales Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bright10   22442-15.002.40
O'Keefe9   0312--27.003.44
Cleary5   02512-30.005.00
Nupier6   12103--3.50
Drew10   1290---2.90
Wallace10   03302--3.30

New South Wales Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Deanc and b Gaskin2380582-28.75
MS Hughstonrun out62119897-52.10
GI Huntc Shaw b Gaskin62125--28.57
MWB Faradaynot out2546411-54.35
MJ Brightnot out3529226-120.69
SNJ O'Keefedid not bat      
M Cosentinodid not bat      
*+JB Allsoppdid not bat      
CKL Nupierdid not bat      
BG Drewdid not bat      
S Clearydid not bat      
S Wallacedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 39.1 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Dean), 2-91 (Hunt), 3-110 (Hughston)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gaskin10   1272--30.002.70
Shaw10   14602--4.60
Hay2   02003--10.00
Callaghan6   028011-4.67
Kentwell3   111021-3.67
D'Cruz4   11101--2.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive