Barisal Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2002/03
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 20th December 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultChittagong Division won by 7 wickets
PointsBarisal Division 0; Chittagong Division 2
UmpiresAshiqur Rahman, Sadik Ahmed
ScorerMH Masud
Reserve UmpireAbdul Ahad
Man of the MatchNafees Iqbal

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Moniruzzamanlbw b Tareq Aziz6541-120.00
Rashedur Rahmanrun out (Ahsanullah Hasan)35651003153.85
Sadik Hasanc Nafees Iqbal b Waseluddin Ahmed1627372-59.26
Nahidul Haquec Aftab Ahmed b Minhajul Abedin2612--33.33
+Nayan Kumarc Harunur Rashid b Aftab Ahmed1840462-45.00
Prosenjit Joyc Minhajul Abedin b Tareq Aziz823331-34.78
Moinuzzamanb Sabbir Khan1334411-38.24
Pijush Krishnab Tareq Aziz93945--23.08
Nadif Chowdhuryst Harunur Rashid b Sabbir Khan2107--20.00
*Anisur Rahmanb Sabbir Khan497--44.44
Debabrata Paulnot out12019--5.00
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Moniruzzaman, 0.5 ov), 2-41 (Sadik Hasan, 9.5 ov), 3-48 (Nahidul Haque, 12.1 ov), 4-86 (Rashedur Rahman, 23.2 ov), 5-86 (Nayan Kumar, 23.5 ov), 6-105 (Prosenjit Joy, 32.2 ov), 7-107 (Moinuzzaman, 35.2 ov), 8-109 (Nadif Chowdhury, 37.2 ov), 9-117 (Anisur Rahman, 39.6 ov), 10-124 (Pijush Krishna, 46.2 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tareq Aziz9.20313--18.673.32
Waseluddin Ahmed10   12411-60.002.40
Minhajul Abedin4   21713-24.004.25
Ahsanullah Hasan10   2240---2.40
Aftab Ahmed5   1131--30.002.60
Sabbir Khan8   21031-16.001.25

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nafees Iqbalnot out50841248-59.52
Nazimuddinlbw b Anisur Rahman7611-1116.67
Aftab Ahmedrun out (Nadif Chowdhury)2140453-52.50
Minhajul Abedinlbw b Nadif Chowdhury2107--20.00
Akram Khannot out3640574190.00
*Sabbir Khandid not bat      
Azam Iqbaldid not bat      
+Harunur Rashiddid not bat      
Ahsanullah Hasandid not bat      
Tareq Azizdid not bat      
Waseluddin Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 30 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Nazimuddin, 2.2 ov), 2-42 (Aftab Ahmed, 13.6 ov), 3-45 (Minhajul Abedin, 15.6 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anisur Rahman9   14311-54.004.78
Debabrata Paul6   1280---4.67
Nadif Chowdhury7   11711-42.002.43
Moinuzzaman4   0120---3.00
Pijush Krishna2   0801--4.00
Prosenjit Joy2   01302--6.50

--> Waseluddin Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Moinuzzaman made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Harunur Rashid made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Aftab Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> Harunur Rashid made his debut for Chittagong Division in ListA matches
--> Sabbir Khan equalled his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Barisal Division innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive