Chittagong Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2002/03
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 2nd January 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 6 wickets
PointsChittagong Division 0; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresMahbubur Rahman, Mohammad Asghar
ScorerShobhan Aslam
Man of the MatchMushfiqur Rahman

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazimuddinlbw b Shafaq Al Zabir143444-141.18
Nafees Iqballbw b Aminul Islam1034501-29.41
Aftab Ahmedlbw b Shafaq Al Zabir011--0.00
Azam Iqbalc Anisur Rahman b Mushfiqur Rahman1150632-22.00
Akram Khanb Mushfiqur Rahman1536481-41.67
Minhajul Abedinc Rafiqul Islam b Shafaq Al Zabir823371-34.78
*Sabbir Khanc Shamimul Haque b Nuruzzaman063--0.00
Ahsanullah Hasanc Shamimul Haque b Imran Parvez48121-50.00
+Golam Mortazanot out31025--30.00
Ashiqur Rahmanc Mahbub Alam b Shafaq Al Zabir277--28.57
Shafiuddin Ahmedc Aminul Islam b Mushfiqur Rahman016--0.00
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Nazimuddin, 10.4 ov), 2-30 (Aftab Ahmed, 10.5 ov), 3-30 (Nafees Iqbal, 11.3 ov), 4-58 (Akram Khan, 22.2 ov), 5-60 (Azam Iqbal, 24.6 ov), 6-60 (Sabbir Khan, 25.6 ov), 7-69 (Ahsanullah Hasan, 28.6 ov), 8-75 (Minhajul Abedin, 31.1 ov), 9-79 (Ashiqur Rahman, 33.3 ov), 10-83 (Shafiuddin Ahmed, 34.5 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir9   02745113.503.00
Aminul Islam6   11211-36.002.00
Nuruzzaman9   31211-54.001.33
Mushfiqur Rahman7.52183-215.672.30
Imran Parvez3   11011-18.003.33

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rafiqul Islamc Golam Mortaza b Shafiuddin Ahmed01217--0.00
Jamiul Alamc Golam Mortaza b Shafiuddin Ahmed2729--28.57
Nuruzzamanobstructing the field4460745-73.33
Anisur Rahmanb Ahsanullah Hasan623421-26.09
Mushfiqur Rahmannot out1637401-43.24
+Shamimul Haquenot out814201-57.14
*Aminul Islamdid not bat      
Hasanuzzamandid not bat      
Mahbub Alamdid not bat      
Shafaq Al Zabirdid not bat      
Imran Parvezdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 25.3 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Rafiqul Islam, 3.1 ov), 2-12 (Jamiul Alam, 5.1 ov), 3-43 (Anisur Rahman, 14.3 ov), 4-67 (Nuruzzaman, 20.5 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashiqur Rahman5   2150---3.00
Shafiuddin Ahmed7   12226-21.003.14
Aftab Ahmed1   0100---10.00
Ahsanullah Hasan7   1221--42.003.14
Sabbir Khan5.311401--2.55

--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side
--> Shafiuddin Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Nuruzzaman passed his previous highest score of 34 in ListA matches

Match delayed due to over watering on the pitch





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive