Barisal Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2002/03
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 3rd January 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhulna Division won by 68 runs
PointsBarisal Division 0; Khulna Division 2

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajjadul Hasanb Anisur Rahman66101-100.00
+Mohammad Salimc Imran Ahmed b Nahidul Haque8812618010-69.84
Salahuddin Ahmedc Shahin Hossain b Debabrata Paul51081-50.00
Asadullah Khanb Nahidul Haque49741123-66.22
*Hasanuzzamanc Shahin Hossain b Nahidul Haque710121-70.00
Monirul Islamnot out4146654-89.13
Manjural Islamrun out (Imran Ahmed->Nahidul Haque)588--62.50
Jamaluddin Ahmedb Nahidul Haque567--83.33
Abdur Razzaknot out2219142-115.79
Al Amindid not bat      
Syed Raseldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sajjadul Hasan, 2.1 ov), 2-12 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 3.4 ov), 3-130 (Asadullah Khan, 30.1 ov), 4-145 (Hasanuzzaman, 32.3 ov), 5-193 (Mohammad Salim, 40.5 ov), 6-200 (Manjural Islam, 42.4 ov), 7-211 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 44.4 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anisur Rahman10   22511-60.002.50
Debabrata Paul10   0531-360.005.30
Kafi Khan5   0350-1-7.00
Nadif Chowdhury10   233011-3.30
Nahidul Haque10   06043-15.006.00
Pijush Krishna3   02301--7.67
Imran Ahmed2   01101--5.50

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedc Sajjadul Hasan b Syed Rasel1932413-59.38
Sadik Hasanlbw b Manjural Islam32891461-35.96
+Shahin Hossainc Mohammad Salim b Syed Rasel023--0.00
Nahidul Haquec Manjural Islam b Abdur Razzak4657905-80.70
Kafi Khanc Hasanuzzaman b Manjural Islam5061783-81.97
Towhid Hossainc sub (Niaz Morshed) b Jamaluddin Ahmed4715--57.14
Nayan Kumarc Sajjadul Hasan b Manjural Islam61017--60.00
Nadif Chowdhuryst Mohammad Salim b Al Amin6815--75.00
Pijush Krishnanot out92321--39.13
Debabrata Paulc Asadullah Khan b Manjural Islam032--0.00
*Anisur Rahmanabsent hurt
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Imran Ahmed, 9.1 ov), 2-23 (Shahin Hossain, 9.3 ov), 3-101 (Nahidul Haque, 28.3 ov), 4-105 (Sadik Hasan, 32.5 ov), 5-126 (Towhid Hossain, 35.1 ov), 6-137 (Nayan Kumar, 38.3 ov), 7-162 (Nadif Chowdhury, 41.5 ov), 8-180 (Kafi Khan, 46.6 ov), 9-183 (Debabrata Paul, 48.3 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al Amin10   0331--60.003.30
Syed Rasel10   04223130.004.20
Hasanuzzaman1   080---8.00
Abdur Razzak8   21611-48.002.00
Jamaluddin Ahmed10   0361--60.003.60
Manjural Islam9.30424--14.254.42

--> Sadik Hasan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Pijush Krishna made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Salim passed his previous highest score of 66 in ListA matches
--> Monirul Islam passed his previous highest score of 31 in ListA matches
--> Sadik Hasan passed his previous highest score of 20 in ListA matches
--> Kafi Khan passed his previous highest score of 17 in ListA matches
--> Nahidul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Mohammad Salim in the Khulna Division innings (previous best was 2-6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive