Dhaka Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2002/03
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 17th January 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 7 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 0; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresMahbubur Rahman, Mesbahuddin Ahmed
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Reserve UmpireRafiqul Islam
Man of the MatchTariqul Islam

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashedul Haquec Shamimul Haque b Shafaq Al Zabir715141-46.67
Anwar Hossainlbw b Shafaq Al Zabir1129391-37.93
Jahangir Alamb Shafaq Al Zabir41735--23.53
+Sajjad Kadirc and b Mushfiqur Rahman1123382-47.83
*Sajjad Ahmedc Shamimul Haque b Nuruzzaman1126391-42.31
Fahim Muntasirlbw b Tariqul Islam52326--21.74
Niamur Rashidrun out (Rafiqul Islam)1223342-52.17
Masudur Rahmanc Shamimul Haque b Tariqul Islam053--0.00
Arafat Sunnyb Tariqul Islam31220--25.00
Saiful Islamc Shafaq Al Zabir b Tariqul Islam044--0.00
Ranjan Dasnot out066--0.00
Extras(8 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Rashedul Haque, 2.5 ov), 2-33 (Anwar Hossain, 8.5 ov), 3-38 (Jahangir Alam, 10.4 ov), 4-59 (Sajjad Kadir, 17.2 ov), 5-61 (Sajjad Ahmed, 18.3 ov), 6-75 (Fahim Muntasir, 23.1 ov), 7-75 (Masudur Rahman, 23.6 ov), 8-77 (Niamur Rashid, 26.3 ov), 9-79 (Saiful Islam, 27.5 ov), 10-79 (Arafat Sunny, 29.4 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir8   21534-16.001.88
Aminul Islam5   0220-3-4.40
Mushfiqur Rahman6   1171--36.002.83
Nuruzzaman7   2141--42.002.00
Tariqul Islam3.4134--5.500.82

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rafiqul Islamnot out51871108-58.62
Jamiul Alamc Masudur Rahman b Ranjan Das52032--25.00
Nuruzzamanc Fahim Muntasir b Ranjan Das011--0.00
Mohammad Mostadirc Sajjad Kadir b Niamur Rashid614251-42.86
Mushfiqur Rahmannot out32649--11.54
+Shamimul Haquedid not bat      
Hasanuzzamandid not bat      
*Aminul Islamdid not bat      
Mahbub Alamdid not bat      
Tariqul Islamdid not bat      
Shafaq Al Zabirdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 24.4 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Jamiul Alam, 7.1 ov), 2-19 (Nuruzzaman, 7.2 ov), 3-38 (Mohammad Mostadir, 12.4 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saiful Islam6   11901--3.17
Ranjan Das8   3182-124.002.25
Niamur Rashid4   01513-24.003.75
Masudur Rahman3   0100---3.33
Rashedul Haque2   110---0.50
Fahim Muntasir1.4010011-6.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side
--> Anwar Hossain made his debut for Dhaka Division in ListA matches
--> Tariqul Islam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Arafat Sunny in the Dhaka Division innings (previous best was 3-27)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive