Chitral v Swat
Pakistan Cricket Board Trophy 2002/03 (Pool B Group I)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 22nd, 23rd February 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossChitral won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsChitral 3; Swat 0
UmpiresNaushad Khan, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1Chitral (1) 94/1 (Mohsinuddin 41*, Muslehuddin 22*)

Swat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehmat Alib Hidayatullah11     
Fazal Wahabrun out (Bashir Ahmed)30     
Tahir Iqbalc Bashir Ahmed b Hidayatullah12     
Mohammad Zamanrun out (Shahid Khan)76     
*Abdul Latiflbw b Zafar Sarfraz0     
+Mohammad Shakeelc and b Bashir Ahmed61     
Hazrat Hussainrun out (Aamer Hussain)5     
Haider Alic Aamer Hussain b Bashir Ahmed17     
Barkat Alinot out6     
Akbar Hussainnot out0     
Ikram Alidid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 9 nb, 10 w)37
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-60, 3-82, 4-84, 5-215, 6-226, 7-231, 8-253
Chitral bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan3   1200--
Ijaz Ahmed9   0330--
Hidayatullah7   1242--
Zafar Sarfraz23   4811--
Bashir Ahmed15   0452--
Mohammad Nawaz4   1100--
Muslehuddin1   090--
Shehzad Ahmed3   0150--

Chitral first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shehzad Ahmedc Rehmat Ali b Akbar Hussain12     
+Mohsinuddinlbw b Hazrat Hussain89     
Muslehuddinc Mohammad Shakeel b Hazrat Hussain78     
Zafar Sarfrazc Tahir Iqbal b Hazrat Hussain20     
Zaheer Ahmedst Mohammad Shakeel b Barkat Ali0     
Bashir Ahmednot out24     
Mohammad Nawazretired hurt9     
Shahid Khannot out15     
Hidayatullahdid not bat      
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Aamer Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)29
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-184, 3-212, 4-214, 5-218
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akbar Hussain10   3571--
Ikram Ali10   0320--
Tahir Iqbal6   0310--
Hazrat Hussain18   2503--
Barkat Ali13   0541--
Haider Ali8   2300--

Swat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehmat Alic Muslehuddin b Shahid Khan4     
Fazal Wahabretired hurt16     
Tahir Iqbalb Ijaz Ahmed6     
Mohammad Zamanb Zafar Sarfraz35     
*Abdul Latifc Muslehuddin b Shahid Khan9     
+Mohammad Shakeelb Bashir Ahmed5     
Hazrat Hussainc Muslehuddin b Zafar Sarfraz22     
Haider Alinot out1     
Barkat Alinot out4     
Akbar Hussaindid not bat      
Ikram Alidid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)31
Total(6 wickets, 35 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-26, 3-73, 4-98, 5-125, 6-126
Chitral bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan10   1302--
Ijaz Ahmed7   0281--
Hidayatullah5   0280--
Zafar Sarfraz6   3202--
Bashir Ahmed5   3101--
Shehzad Ahmed2   110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 65 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive