Surrey v Kent
National League 2003 (Division 1)
VenueThe AMP Oval, Kennington on 18th May 2003 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey won by 6 runs
PointsSurrey 4; Kent 0
UmpiresB Dudleston, NA Mallender

Surrey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IJ Wardb Trego3127356-114.81
AD Brownb Trego44244362183.33
MR Ramprakashnot out1079913992108.08
GP Thorpec Trott b Tredwell3661625-59.02
R Clarkest Jones b Tredwell021--0.00
*AJ Hollioakerun out15131511115.38
Azhar Mahmoodc Tredwell b Trego70414564170.73
+JN Battyc Key b Trego831-1266.67
MP Bicknelldid not bat      
Saqlain Mushtaqdid not bat      
TJ Murtaghdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 5 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Ward), 2-81 (Brown), 3-165 (Thorpe), 4-165 (Clarke), 5-199 (Hollioake), 6-314 (Azhar Mahmood), 7-322 (Batty)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saggers9   06702--7.44
Trott7   06701--9.57
Ealham7   1540---7.71
Trego9   06642-13.507.33
Blewett4   0270---6.75
Tredwell9   0352--27.003.89

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MA Ealhamc Batty b Azhar Mahmood477--57.14
RWT Keylbw b Murtagh3941547-95.12
PD Tregob Murtagh2124343-87.50
ET Smithb Azhar Mahmood998611992115.12
GS Blewettb Saqlain Mushtaq3637374-97.30
MJ Walkernot out80628782129.03
+GO Jonesc sub b Clarke576--71.43
MA Carberryc Batty b Hollioake345--75.00
JC Tredwellnot out121--50.00
MJ Saggersdid not bat      
BJ Trottdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 18 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Ealham), 2-62 (Trego), 3-71 (Key), 4-137 (Blewett), 5-299 (Smith), 6-305 (Jones), 7-315 (Carberry)
Surrey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bicknell9   04101--4.56
Azhar Mahmood9   07722-27.008.56
Murtagh9   0682--27.007.56
Saqlain Mushtaq9   04011-54.004.44
Hollioake5   05213-30.0010.40
Clarke4   02813-24.007.00

--> MR Ramprakash 100 in 96 balls, 131 minutes with 8 fours and 2 sixes
--> ET Smith passed his previous highest score of 87 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive